Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Kaviller is nice and listens to her patients.
Olugbenga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Patient and listen carefully
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Childrey was great, very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs. The staff was friendly and welcoming as well. Overall, it was a good experience and would recommend her to others.
Mara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Kavaler and her staff were wonderful: calm, reassuring, professional. I can’t say enough about how well I was treated. My problem was solved.
Ruth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
DOCTOR KAVLER ANASING DOCTOR ALLWAYSCWILLING TO HELP AND TO LESSON ANASING WOMEN I WOULD LIKE ANY ONE THAT HAVE SOME ISUUIES WITH BLOODER URINE SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR RUTH YANCOVITCH
Marianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
It was a visit by telephone and the doctor was helpful and comforting as always
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good !so good to me and take very care of me
Esther C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Every one was very friendly and caring.
Judi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
This is the best Urology practice, bar none. Best doctors, staff, and they are always available to see you upon very short notice. I would highly recommend them!
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I love her friendly, encouraging and supportive manner.
Bette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kavaler is efficient and professional while also friendly and fully present.
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kavaler is a great dr! She has been able to help me when other Drs weren’t able to. Even though she is busy dr kavaler takes the time to listen and answer any questions. She is not just a great dr she is also very kind & empathetic. i feel lucky to have found her!!
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Kavaler is always punctual, thorough and warm. Explains everything clearly and has a positive and upbeat personality. Can’t recommend her highly enough. Trust her implicitly and you will, too.
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Reviews , hands down she great no one like her I totally trust her will continue to go to her for life I’m done with side walk clinics and her stuff the best jobs well done
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
The new patient check in was easy. I like the tablets. Dr. Kavaler was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain options.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Childrey is a warm and caring doctor who I feel very comfortable to share my feelings with. To be honest, this is out of the realm of my normal feelings that I have when talking to others, including close family/friends. I feel so blessed by having her as my doctor and would highly recommend her services.
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Kavaler is a caring and conscientious individual. She Tries many new approaches to help her patients. I think she’s one of the conscientious and caring urologists.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Caring, kind & thorough with wonderful expertise!
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kavaler is so competent and compassionate. The staff is really nice and the whole place is very organized.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Kavaler was absolutely wonderful. She carefully assessed my symptoms, diagnosed my problem correctly, provided a very clear explanation and had a game plan ready for my treatment. My problem resolved after the visit just as she predicted. A very knowledgeable and empathic doctor.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care