Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1139 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga P.
Submitted 09/13/18
The best doctor ever!
Olga P.
Submitted 09/13/18
The best doctors visit in years! From the moment you walk in to the facility to the very last interaction you feel like the entire staff are there for you. Doctors, nurses and administration staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like I am the most important patient of the day. The facility was ultra modern and clean. The equipment and tools they used were digitalized and high-end. I could not be more pleased with the visit and follow up care I received. For months I have been fighting with reoccurring UTIs. I was going from a specialist to specialist with minimal results and lots of frustrations. I stumbled upon Total Urology Care by chance. I was simply looking for an available doctor on ZocDoc. Dr. Husain and her team performed multiple tests and diagnostics, after which I was prescribed special medications to treat my condition. I felt better immediately (day 1). Day three I was fully cured. I have a follow up appointment to make sure the UTI is not coming back. Overall I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much Dr. Fatima Husain and team! You are the best.
Shahela A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Schulz was so thorough, caring, and effective. She was very in-depth and made sure to find the solution that's best for me.
Margret C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Felicia H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Kavaler's attention no matter how brief is always focused, expert, understanding and helpful
Carlos C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Schulz is incredible! Caring, kind, and great at her job.
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Comforting and professional
Jadwiga L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everything was amazing
Boris N.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great experience! Very professional doctor and staff!
Chris B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Professional and made me comfortable in a typical uncomfortable situation.
Sheldon G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Schulz is Great. I feel really comfortable with her and she makes me feel like I am much more than a patient. Probably my favorite doctor.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Quick and easy. Totally professional.
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/28/18
The doctor was very straight forward and comforting, and had a solution for any possible outcome !
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Staff is amazing! So accommodating and nice!
Jean L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr K is amazing!
James S.
Submitted 08/24/18
It’s very reassuring when you find a doctor you trust and you feel partners with you. Add on top that Dr Shultz’s staff is beyond awesome and you have a place that gives health “care” a new meaning.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/22/18
Courteous staff, wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Irena O.
Submitted 08/22/18
THE OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE. DR. KAVALER IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR! ANGELA IS SOOOOO HELPFUL, FUNNY, COMFORTING. I ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT MY APPOINTMENTS.
Sharon N.
Submitted 08/22/18
I Love Dr. Kavaler, She is so nice and caring.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care