Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1139 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Schultz is very kind and caring. She takes time to listen and is very reassuring. Great doctor!
Eileen C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Kavaler is a caring, knowledgeable, attentive professional who makes you feel very comfortable during her office exams. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Izabel M.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her assistants are kind and helpful.
Sara B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Lovely!
Carmela H.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff listen to your concerns, answer questions and discuss alternatives for treatment in terms a patient can understand.
Jane D.
Submitted 08/09/18
Each person in the office with whom I interacted treated me with kindness and professionalism and made me feel very comfortable- from the front desk to the Dr. Kavaler, and the technicians in between.
Sara S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Schulz was helpful, informative and easy to talk to
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff were attentive. Dr. Kavaler took her time to answer all my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Kavaler and crew are responsive and professional. Her understanding and appreciation for men's urological issues are why I have been her patient for many years now and will continue to be.
Helene C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Many thanks to Dr Schulz for helping me with my problem...your attentiveness and knowledge is much appreciated,as well as always proposing new remedies and options.
Cecilia N.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very professional
Yolande B.
Submitted 08/02/18
It was so comfortable. Terrific attention and treatment. Assuaged some of my fears. Good one-on-one communication. thank You Yolande Bavan
Candida C.
Submitted 08/02/18
This was my second visit to Dr.Kavaler. They are very professional.I was a little nervous about my procedure ,but was made comfortable by Angela. Getting an appointment was also very easy.
Dianne M.
Submitted 08/01/18
The facility is clean and modern. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Kavaler is kind and knowledgeable.
David R.
Submitted 07/30/18
Nice people in the office.doctor aims to please .office runs smoothly
Simone S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Schulz is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Would definitely go see her again.
Nina B.
Submitted 07/27/18
I love the treatment I get at this office, it is by far the best urology center in New York!
Jane K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Everyone in the office is always very helpful and courteous. I was called a few days after the visit to make sure I was OK. The only problem is that my incontince problem has not cleared up. Hope it does by tomorrow or Friday.
Melinda J.
Submitted 07/24/18
Outstanding
Debra G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Kavaler is efficient, kind, and explains things very well.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care