Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1034 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As usual, you were attentive to my concerns with a courteous and immediate response.
Raymond P.
11/28/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Glickman's office. The staff were very personable, pleasant, and highly accommodating. Dr. Glickman was very attentive and took the time to address the reasons for my visit. I left knowing that I was in good hands. Excellent experience.
Bruce H.
11/23/16
Dr. Kavaler was, as always, totally professional and very understanding. Her staff treats patients with a lot of care.
Pearl G.
11/22/16
I was seen promptly and Dr Kavaler is always attentive and takes the time. The staff is great - friendly and professional - and I always love seeing my old friend Angela!
Eileen P.
11/22/16
Always a welcoming atmosphere and Dr. K is no nonsense. I love a straight shooter and that's what she is. If there's an issue, she will do everything she can to remedy the situation and as quickly as possible. I travel in from the Trenton, NJ area because she along with her staff are simply the best.
Janeen G.
11/22/16
Great manner with patients, efficient and useful advice.
Lana L.
11/21/16
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent Dr. I appreciate all she has done for me. I would highly recommend her.
Lois M.
11/19/16
even though I arrived 2 hours early (my bad!) I was treated with respect and told they would try to help me even though Dr. Kavaler was backed up. My experience with Dr. Kavaler was wonderful. She was genuinely interested in my situation and was able to find a solution to my problem. I am very pleased!
Eleanor F.
11/19/16
Lovely office, attentive staff. Doctor was patient and took time to listen and advise
Marlene S.
11/19/16
Great office, staff, and Dr. Kavaler was very nice and thorough and explained the situation very well.
Carole T.
11/18/16
Dr. Kavaler is very relaxed and straightforward. I liked all the suggestions she made to help my bladder, and I liked that she stayed so calm when I came in more worried!
Mara S.
11/18/16
I have always had a very positive experience at Dr. Kavaler's office. Her staff is fabulous and she is very caring and informative when I ask questions. I am very happy to have found a female urologist that understands the body parts of a woman also!!
Leslie R.
11/18/16
Great surgeon
Pamela O.
11/18/16
Always good. Dr. Glickman is attentive, caring and generous with his time.
Martin R.
11/18/16
The doctor was very diligent in explaining and providing the treatment.
Michael L.
11/18/16
Was seen promptly and given a clear answer to my problem! Everyone from Dr. Glickman ,to his assistant ,to the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Marian R.
11/17/16
From the minute I stepped into the clean and modern office, I felt taken care of. The Front desk and nursing staff were friendly and clear. Dr. Kavaler spent good time with me explaining procedures and medications. I highly recommend!
Virginia R.
11/16/16
Dr. Glickman was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and circumspect. He took the time to explain my situation, make me feel at ease and provide proactive solutions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.
Jason T.
11/15/16
Great experience,listened carefully answered all questions
Elie A.
11/15/16
Great doctor, respectful guy. Was not quick to push meds down my throat or order unnecessary tests (which was a relief), but was sincere in helping me figure out my problem.
Nina M.
11/15/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours