Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

961 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The in-office experience was great. The only slightly annoying part was that when I booked through zocdoc I had already filled out 99% of the questions that I had to re-fill out on an iPad in the waiting room. Not a huge deal, but it could probably be a little better in terms of piping in the already obtained information.
Eli W.
10/05/16
Dr. Kavaler is very attentive and sensitive to my medical needs. Her staff is great and quick to attend. I've never had to wait. I'm very pleased to have her as my urologist for the past 3 years.
Ivette R.
09/30/16
My xperience has been extremely satisfactory in helping my urinary condition, she is a very responsive physician what is most unusual about her is that she responds both to calls and apointments . I find her very accessible and helpful patient and ready to answer any questions I might have. I am very happy with the treatments she provides.
Renee B.
09/30/16
i have been a patient of Dr Kavaler for several years. I have seen many urologists in the last 20 years, and she has been the most helpful, understanding, and honest.
Marilyn W.
09/29/16
My visit with Dr Glickman was, as usual, great! He is very knowledgable and thorough.
Eugene E.
09/28/16
My experience was good/great, altho I have been trying to get results of my tests online and cannot and have been callled re my bill which is paid in full and I need to know my test results please...
Constance P.
09/28/16
Very friendly staff. Nice bright clean office
Adrian B.
09/28/16
Very professional and thorough!
Aya D.
09/28/16
Very nice offices and Dr. Glickman was professional and empathetic regarding what I needed done
Walter S.
09/28/16
The staff is always very professional and helpful.
Amy G.
09/27/16
Excellent attention and care.
Alan X.
09/25/16
Excellent care!
Daniel B.
09/25/16
Terrific but you forgot to give me the RX for parmarin. You can Call my pharmacy. Confucius pharmacy at 33 Bowery. Thanks jeanne Love your book& bag color
Jeanne J.
09/23/16
It was, as always, a positive experience. The office is bright and cheery; the staff, courteous and friendly; not a long wait to see the doctor; and, most important, Dr. Kavaler has a pleasant manner and is extremely competent. I always feel that she is listening to my concerns, and then offers good solutions to the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler and her team.
Dianne M.
09/23/16
Excellent service. Very friendly.
Felipe C.
09/22/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Glickman. The offices are very impressive, with a clean, modern look. I had registered on the website prior to my visit which made the registration with the iPad in the office much faster. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Glickman and would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent urologist.
Peter R.
09/22/16
Very professional. Excellent service
Ezra A.
09/22/16
Dr was caring and spent time to answer questions
Ruth C.
09/22/16
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that I am in very good hands. The office staff is efficient and pleasant.
Marilyn D.
09/21/16
Dr. Glickman has been fantastic thus far. He is extremely informative and handles all matters with great care.
Tyler C.
09/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours