Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

919 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 919 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent.....thank you.
Branko M.
08/19/16
You are an excellent doctor
Sara W.
08/19/16
Great experience. I was somewhat nervous about the procedure. Both Dr. Kavaler and her asssistant Angela were terrific.
Natalie M.
08/19/16
Great Doctor, great staff!
Marlene K.
08/18/16
Dr Glickman is very attentive and took the time to listen to and answer all my questions. Very pleased with the quality of my appointment with him and I left feeling very informed.
Alexandra K.
08/18/16
I have seen many Urologists, but have found that Dr Kavaler is honest and takes the time to listen to my concerns, and tries to work with me.
Marilyn W.
08/17/16
Dr.Kavaler is a friendly person. She chats with you for a for a few mi nutes and gives an opinion and then examines you. She is very gentle. She then prescibes the medicine and asks if you have a ny questions and also asks if you have any allergies. She talks to you again. It was a very good experience. She will call me when she has the results from the lab about the tests. She gave me a perscription for an antibiotic so in case I still have the infection I dont have to come again or use the perscription if I get the infection again. She is very nice and I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room. She is diffinately going to be my doctor. I would reccomend her to a friend. Faith-dorian Wright
Faith W.
08/17/16
Dr. Kavaler was very thorough and straight-talking. She discussed possibilities for the symptoms I was experiencing in depth and was able to perform two tests right there in her office. She was always courteous and kind throughout the process. I would recommend her highly.
Ann M.
08/16/16
My visit was quick and easy. The staff was well prepared and very friendly. Dr Kavaler was very helpful and easy to talk with.
Antoinette M.
08/15/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office with a Beautiful website to match. From booking an appointment to seeing the doctor was great experience.
Daniel F.
08/15/16
Great visit accomplished getting all information I needed to feel good about my treatment .entire staff very pleasant and the visit was timely but not rushed at all.
John D.
08/12/16
Dr. Glickman answered all my questions. I felt much more at ease when leaving the office.
Wendi K.
08/10/16
Very professional staff and clean office
Gary J.
08/10/16
Excellent care
Nathan U.
08/08/16
Good, she was very informative and a good listener.
Inez L.
08/08/16
I came to Dr. Glickman for a second opinion. Am I glad I did. After the previous dr. dismissed me in five minutes and told me I was just getting old [mind you I am 45], I was still having an issue that I needed to figure out what to do with. I was pleasantly surprised with the modern, clean look of this office, and how professional the staff were on my first visit. That same day I was examined thoroughly, and then when it was time to meet with Dr. Glickman he took about 45 minutes to listen/discuss my previous medical history and what my issue was, and what his recommendation was to treat my issue. He is very professional and thorough, and just very easy to talk to. He has been available for me to ask questions even weeks after I met with him. I think Dr. Glickman and his office are highly recommended. Thank you!
German A.
08/07/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office.
Christina H.
08/06/16
She's a very attentive abd knowledgeable doctor. In her care, I have truly found answers and solutions that have made feel better.
Petra T.
08/06/16
Amazing and attentive staff. Never feel rushed out by doctors, regardless of the amount of people that are being seen
Alice A.
08/05/16
As always Dr. Kavaler was friendly, professional and the exam to look into my bladder more than tolerable. I highly recommend her.
Sylvia H.
08/05/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours