Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am one of the lucky ones. After months of scary and debilitating pain, and confused and insensitive urologists, Dr. Kavelar diagnosed my pelvic pain immediately and gave me the tools to recover. Her knowledge, kindness and sensitivity distinguish her from her peers. As I received very welcome relief from pelvic pain PT specialists I came to understand how well regarded she was in this community. When I think of how rare is her knowledge, and how hard it was to find someone like her, I feel enormously fortunate to have found her.
Michele C.
07/28/16
Always a great experience with Dr. Glickman - a truly exceptional Urologist and all around nice guy.
Thomas R.
07/28/16
good experience. Very helpful.
Gerald F.
07/28/16
Thorough and thoughtful diagnosis. Dr Kavaler was very down to earth and able to quickly get to the root of my issue and explain in layman terms.
Rebecca F.
07/27/16
I had a positive experience. From walking in, to the pace of being called and having to see the doctor! Great doctor and staff!
Xhuljen R.
07/27/16
Very good experience. Kind and thoughtful staff. Thorough exam and answers to my questions. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!
Amy G.
07/27/16
I found the office staff to be very polite. The appointment was actually early. Dr Kavaler had good grasp of the issues as well as what the options are for treating my condition.
Riva N.
07/27/16
My anxiety was put at ease. Dr, Glickman responded to my communications. He was understanding and helpful.
Elaine G.
07/27/16
I was always made to feel comfortable and the office is exceptionally clean.
Logan S.
07/27/16
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Michelle did an excellent job with helping to answer all my questions and concerns. She is great! Dr. kavalier is a wonderful Dr. and has helped me a lot. I appreciate all she does.
Lois M.
07/27/16
very caring doctor. great staff. the best run office in nyc! a few weeks ago my 87 year old Mother was ill. the office put me in touch with dr k within 60 seconds of my calling- we were headed to the hospital. the quality of the dr is paramount- dr k and her associate provide the best of the best in quality care! Thanks dr k for the care of Mom
Stefan E.
07/27/16
Dr. Kavalar is an excellent Doctor.
Myrna R.
07/26/16
My experience was very positive as it has been since I first started being a patient of Dr. Kevaler. She is not only a competent doctor but a human being who cares about your problems.
Dorothy K.
07/26/16
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kavaler she is a very attentive physician and my experience as a patient have been extremely positive. She always makes time to accommodate me whenever I had an urgent condition. I am grateful for her attention and the medical care I receive. Renee Baigell
Renee B.
07/26/16
They are all amazing. They have nothing but love for there Patients.
Celia N.
07/26/16
Whenever I meet with the doctor she is the kindest person ever. Whether I am going for a examination or consultation she is pleasant. She has made my live a happier and healthy one.
Renee C.
07/26/16
On my very first visit I found the doctor to be warm, genuinely caring about my situation. She made me feel relaxed and confident in her ability to help me. For a first visit that is pretty awesome. Thank you
Patrecia W.
07/26/16
Superb, gracious service from the moment I checked in until I left. It's wonderful to have a female urologist who specializes in women's urological problems. I felt utterly comfortable at every stage of the visit. Best of all, Dr. Kavaler's advice for my urinary frequency and urgency problem was simple and it worked!
Sylvia L.
07/26/16
The staff were very clear in explaining the procedure and made sure I understood.
Jean A.
07/26/16
Dr Glickman took enough time to seriously discuss the issue and offered a feasible plan for a remedy. Wait time was a little long, but that's all...
Benjamin D.
07/26/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours