Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1046 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent care.
Susanne S.
10/18/16
I've known Dr. Kavaler for a long time. She has always been accessible when I had any questions. I have complete faith in her and would recommend her to anyone who has urological issues.
Laverne G.
10/17/16
Takes all the time you want/need to explain the situation and different options. This was my first time seeing him, and I was really pleased with how much attention he dedicates to you. Very thorough and open to answer any/all questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Glickman.
Michael T.
10/17/16
Dr.Glickman was great. He explained everything in such a perfectionist manner that I didn't even have to ask any more questions. He made sure I left his office with feeling better.
Peyman U.
10/15/16
Very knowledgeable. Dr Glickman took the time to explain all the possible causes of my ailment and gave me diff treatment options. The office had zero wait time and it was super clean! Highly recommend
Rennae F.
10/14/16
Efficient, courteus staff; clean, bright, and comfortable waiting room; excellent doctors.
Dianne M.
10/14/16
Dr. Kavaler and her staff are terrific. The staff are very understanding and easy to talk to. Dr. Kavaler made me feel so comfortable and zeroed in on my problem and treatment. I'm glad I found such a wonderful Doctor.
Anne B.
10/13/16
Dr. Glickman was wonderful! He patiently listened to all of my concerns and questions, talking me through a treatment plan. Great experience!
Meghan L.
10/13/16
Excellent in every way
Victoria S.
10/13/16
The best
Gail N.
10/13/16
Absolutely amazing service ! The best doctor I have ever had ! The entire team especially Angela and Michelle were informative, professional and patient .
Roxana B.
10/12/16
Very helpful and patient. Answered all of my questions and have very good advice. I highly recommend him.
David L.
10/11/16
Dr. Kavaler is a very friendly and knowledgable urologist. I was referred to her by my OBGYN and I appreciate her attentiveness to my concerns. She has always been very patient in trying to help me and has never rushed me through a visit. Seeing the other patients in the waiting area, you can see she treats men and women of all ages. While she has a busy practice, there is never a long wait. She is also great at returning calls left on her non-urgent voicemail.
Michelle J.
10/10/16
DR GLICKMAN IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR EXPLAIN STEP BY STEP WHAT MY DIAGNOSIS IS.
Bennett H.
10/09/16
Dr. Glickman takes his time to listen to your symptoms and you never feel rushed. The staff is friendly and the office is really nice as well. Recommended.
Anthony D.
10/08/16
Post surgery catheter removed and healing monitored. As always Dr. and staff very together and personable.
Ellen B.
10/08/16
Very good
M.Ronald R.
10/08/16
Best doctor I have EVER had! Dr. Glickman actually shows concern and doesn't waste time trying to get to the root of the problem. I appreciate that! Most doctors would give me the run-around and keep prescribing me different meds and say, "See you in 2 weeks." I am very thankful to have found him!
Nicole F.
10/08/16
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Glickman. I truly trust him with every step of my urological care and am so relieved to have found him. Dr. Glickman recently performed surgery on me and everything is healing right on track. Thank you, Dr. G!
Jodi A.
10/08/16
Dr Glickman is always attentive and caring
Nathan U.
10/07/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours