Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

984 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very attentive, caring, and professional staff. Office environment is welcoming. Dr. Glickman is very attentive, doesn't make you feel rushed, regardless of how many people may be in the office. Dr. Glickman is very patient with a very calming bed side manner, which I find very rare these days. Explains everything in detail. Amazing doctor and staff.
Alice A.
09/08/16
Very patient and attentive to everything concern I mentioned. Very helpful advice
Joanne A.
09/07/16
Personable, friendly, knowledgeable. Only issue was the wait.
Michael C.
09/07/16
Dr glickman always takes time to explain everything
Nathan U.
09/06/16
Outstanding care by Dr. Glickman
Jerome O.
09/06/16
Dr Kavaler was warm and attentive, easy to talk to, understanding of my concerns, and most importantly had good recommendations on how to improve long-standing medical problems. I highly recommend her. The new office is beautiful and the staff is patient and respectful. The appointment went as easy as possible.
Myrna B.
09/05/16
Great doctor...truly cares about her patients.
Christy C.
09/05/16
Dr Kavaler is smart, professional and accessible. I was pleased on all counts.
Caryn S.
09/04/16
Beautiful office, very clean, friendly and helpful office people and a great doctor!
Aurelia N.
09/03/16
Efficient, kind, and polite.
Jessica P.
09/02/16
Professional . Staff very helpful. Dr. Kavaler no nonsense, straight to the point, no drama. Fast diagnosis. The only thing I disliked was the co-ed bathroom . Made me very uncomfortable for some reason.
Marie H.
09/02/16
Thank you for your kindness.
Ronnie S.
09/02/16
For years I have been dealing with a recurring urological problem, and it wasn’t until I met Dr. Kavaler that I felt hopeful there might be a solution. She is thoughtful, calm, encouraging and compassionate. I am so grateful I was referred to her. She isn’t opposed to suggesting alternative medical procedures either. As most of us know, one size does not fit all, and she considers what might work best for each patient, patiently taking one step at a time. I was thrilled with the outcome of my last appointment. When Dr. Kavaler said I didn’t need to come back for six months, I was elated! Thank you very much!
Rachel G.
09/02/16
Fantastic, I love Dr. Kavaler she is the best and your new office is so beautiful, everyone was so nice and friendly, really a treat to come to see you, best regards Paulette
Paulette P.
09/02/16
Dr. was very informative.
Lena P.
09/01/16
excellent...taken on time...thorough and understanding,,,both dr. Kavaler and staff
Patricia B.
08/31/16
I appreciated Dr. Glickman's approach. He is thoughtful, direct, responsive, and really cares about the patient. He and his colleague Dr. Kavaler run a first-class, professional and patient-focussed operation. Thank you!
Ethan H.
08/31/16
I like Dr Kavaler very much. This was my first visit and she answered all my questions clearly and thoughtfully and I didn't feel rushed. She seemed confident in a way that was reassuring. I will definitely continue working with her. An added bonus is that her staff is lovely--respectful and approachable. It would be great if all offices ran as smoothly as this one seems to.
Caryn S.
08/31/16
Dr. Glickman was available and supportive. Thank you.
Beth F.
08/31/16
The new office is wonderful. Dr. Kavaler is an amazing physician.
Joan B.
08/31/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours