Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

961 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing and attentive staff. Never feel rushed out by doctors, regardless of the amount of people that are being seen
Alice A.
08/05/16
As always Dr. Kavaler was friendly, professional and the exam to look into my bladder more than tolerable. I highly recommend her.
Sylvia H.
08/05/16
Great Experience.
Wendi K.
08/05/16
Overall good experience.
Dominga R.
08/04/16
Love Dr Kavalar...she's a great diagnostician and a great listener....they go hand in hand
Gabrielle G.
08/03/16
It's not my first visit with Dr.K! She's great. Caring and listens to your concerns, and works with you to figure out how to get you back on track/ address your health concerns.
Sandra D.
08/03/16
Dr. Kavaler was very highly recommended by my gynecologist. I found her to be smart, professional and compassionate. She immediately diagnosed and successfully treated a condition causing abdominal pain as to which I had been undergoing tests and consulting with other doctors on and off for two years or more. I recommend her without reservation.
Jacqueline C.
08/03/16
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Kavaler and am delighted with her new practice. She and Dr. Glickman are consummate professionals, and their new office is efficient, friendly, immaculately clean, and well run. Their care is personal, compassionate, and skillful. Excellent staff, too.
Nanci M.
08/03/16
Staff were pleasant, office was bright and Dr Kavaler was lovely. Everything went well and a great experience, if urology treatment can be called a "great experience"!! No complaints.
Pamela T.
08/03/16
Very professional office.
Gale H.
08/02/16
very clean professional office. Great consultation with the doctor!!!
Alex T.
08/02/16
Excellent
Mikael S.
08/02/16
Dr Glickman is very patient takes his time explaining everything being done he answers all questions
Nathan U.
08/02/16
I had a good experience with DR. Kavaler. She was quick, efficient and reassuring
Eleanor E.
08/01/16
Dr Kaveler came highly recommended by my husbands urologist. I was able to make my first appointment on a Friday for the following Monday morning - unheard of in NYC! Dr Kavaler was bright, cheerful, direct, warm and compassionate. She spent a lot of time explaining things clearly to me and answering my questions and putting me at ease. She was able to fit my surgery into her busy schedule in a very timely manner. The office was very smart and pristine. I am going into surgery confident that she is the best person for the job.
Suzanne R.
08/01/16
It was really good and friendly.
Abdulaziz A.
08/01/16
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Kavaler was knowledgeable and thorough.
Marilyn D.
08/01/16
Dr. Glickman is a great doctor who takes his time and really makes his patients feel confident that he's giving their situation his full attention. I need to have surgery with Dr. Glickman and am very comfortable with this idea. As a new patient, I already fully trust him and am grateful to have found him as my urologist!
Jodi A.
08/01/16
Since 2006, I have been taking Methotrexate because of my rheumatoid arthritis. My immune system is impaired and I am prone to urinary tract infection. With Dr. Kavaler as my urologist, I feel more confident and secure in dealing with this recurring problem. I highly recommend her excellent book, "A Seat on the Aisle, Please." It is indeed a blessing to have a female urologist who lends a more sympathetic ear to women's pelvic disorders. She is one of only five hundred female urologists in the United States.
Concepcion D.
07/31/16
Dr. Kavaler is straight to the point, and, not eager to do any unnecessary procedures. I had a bit of an emergency situation, and, Dr. Kavaler accommodated me immediately. I also truly trusted her opinion.
Christy D.
07/30/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours