Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

984 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I came to Dr. Glickman for a second opinion. Am I glad I did. After the previous dr. dismissed me in five minutes and told me I was just getting old [mind you I am 45], I was still having an issue that I needed to figure out what to do with. I was pleasantly surprised with the modern, clean look of this office, and how professional the staff were on my first visit. That same day I was examined thoroughly, and then when it was time to meet with Dr. Glickman he took about 45 minutes to listen/discuss my previous medical history and what my issue was, and what his recommendation was to treat my issue. He is very professional and thorough, and just very easy to talk to. He has been available for me to ask questions even weeks after I met with him. I think Dr. Glickman and his office are highly recommended. Thank you!
German A.
08/07/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office.
Christina H.
08/06/16
She's a very attentive abd knowledgeable doctor. In her care, I have truly found answers and solutions that have made feel better.
Petra T.
08/06/16
Amazing and attentive staff. Never feel rushed out by doctors, regardless of the amount of people that are being seen
Alice A.
08/05/16
As always Dr. Kavaler was friendly, professional and the exam to look into my bladder more than tolerable. I highly recommend her.
Sylvia H.
08/05/16
Great Experience.
Wendi K.
08/05/16
Overall good experience.
Dominga R.
08/04/16
Love Dr Kavalar...she's a great diagnostician and a great listener....they go hand in hand
Gabrielle G.
08/03/16
It's not my first visit with Dr.K! She's great. Caring and listens to your concerns, and works with you to figure out how to get you back on track/ address your health concerns.
Sandra D.
08/03/16
Dr. Kavaler was very highly recommended by my gynecologist. I found her to be smart, professional and compassionate. She immediately diagnosed and successfully treated a condition causing abdominal pain as to which I had been undergoing tests and consulting with other doctors on and off for two years or more. I recommend her without reservation.
Jacqueline C.
08/03/16
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Kavaler and am delighted with her new practice. She and Dr. Glickman are consummate professionals, and their new office is efficient, friendly, immaculately clean, and well run. Their care is personal, compassionate, and skillful. Excellent staff, too.
Nanci M.
08/03/16
Staff were pleasant, office was bright and Dr Kavaler was lovely. Everything went well and a great experience, if urology treatment can be called a "great experience"!! No complaints.
Pamela T.
08/03/16
Very professional office.
Gale H.
08/02/16
very clean professional office. Great consultation with the doctor!!!
Alex T.
08/02/16
Excellent
Mikael S.
08/02/16
Dr Glickman is very patient takes his time explaining everything being done he answers all questions
Nathan U.
08/02/16
I had a good experience with DR. Kavaler. She was quick, efficient and reassuring
Eleanor E.
08/01/16
Dr Kaveler came highly recommended by my husbands urologist. I was able to make my first appointment on a Friday for the following Monday morning - unheard of in NYC! Dr Kavaler was bright, cheerful, direct, warm and compassionate. She spent a lot of time explaining things clearly to me and answering my questions and putting me at ease. She was able to fit my surgery into her busy schedule in a very timely manner. The office was very smart and pristine. I am going into surgery confident that she is the best person for the job.
Suzanne R.
08/01/16
It was really good and friendly.
Abdulaziz A.
08/01/16
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Kavaler was knowledgeable and thorough.
Marilyn D.
08/01/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours