Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 11/18/16
The doctor was very diligent in explaining and providing the treatment.
Marian R.
Submitted 11/17/16
Was seen promptly and given a clear answer to my problem! Everyone from Dr. Glickman ,to his assistant ,to the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/16/16
From the minute I stepped into the clean and modern office, I felt taken care of. The Front desk and nursing staff were friendly and clear. Dr. Kavaler spent good time with me explaining procedures and medications. I highly recommend!
Jason T.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Glickman was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and circumspect. He took the time to explain my situation, make me feel at ease and provide proactive solutions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.
Elie A.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great experience,listened carefully answered all questions
Nina M.
Submitted 11/15/16
Great doctor, respectful guy. Was not quick to push meds down my throat or order unnecessary tests (which was a relief), but was sincere in helping me figure out my problem.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/15/16
I had a very nice experience.
Lee G.
Submitted 11/13/16
The health matters that brought me to Dr. Kavaler have been resolved successfully. As I have said many times through my medical exchange with Total Urology, the entire process was a dynamic, positive, pleasurable one.
Konstantia Z.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very flexible, helpful and kind
Joseph A.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Glickman is very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. I feel as a patient that he provides excellent medical care.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/12/16
Everything about this practice is top notch from checking in to being treated. Dr Kavaler is kind and caring and knew how to treat my problem instantly. She is a superior doctor whom I would highly recommend!
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Always efficient, knowledgeable, and supportive. Great doc and great staff.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 11/09/16
I have been a patient of Dr Kavaler for 2 years, and she has always been very honest, helpful, and listens to my concerns. I have been to many Urologists, and she is the best!
Eleanora Y.
Submitted 11/09/16
Never had a Skype appointment, but it was good. Her feed back was very helpful
Erika S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Susan E.
Submitted 11/08/16
This time the procedure was painless. Many thanks. Michele is great.
April K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Kavaler is such a great physician.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/08/16
Efficient and informative
Dan W.
Submitted 11/04/16
I found Dr. Glickman and his staff to be friendly, professional and thorough. The actual waiting time to see the doctor was brief. The technician who took my temp and blood pressure was very nice and conversational. I liked her a lot. Dr. Glickman had reviewed my lab results, faxed from another dr., before he saw me, which impressed me. I did not feel like he had to hurry to the next patient, as he listened to my responses to his questions and then explained some things to me. I believe him to be a very competent physician who cares about his patients. I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family.
Martin R.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care