Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1046 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aside from being kept waiting she was thorough and had a very nice manner.
Nancy B.
08/24/16
Excellent! Professional and educated staff. I was impressed how clean the office was. Perfect. Dr. Kavaler was friendly, made me feel comfortable. She is a wonderful person and I have already told friends that if they need an urologist, she is the one.
Albertina F.
08/24/16
Felt very comfortable with her and with talking about my problems!
Katherine M.
08/23/16
What a question! Dr. Kavaler is simply the most personable, concerned, forthright person--and doctor--I know. In her office, patients are people, not mere collections of symptoms.
Howard C.
08/23/16
Dr. Kaveler is thorough,personable and a joy to visit. I highly recommend her!
Marjorie S.
08/23/16
Seen on time, very professional and thorough.
Lesley N.
08/23/16
Pleasant and friendly
Brenda P.
08/20/16
Excellent.....thank you.
Branko M.
08/19/16
You are an excellent doctor
Sara W.
08/19/16
Great experience. I was somewhat nervous about the procedure. Both Dr. Kavaler and her asssistant Angela were terrific.
Natalie M.
08/19/16
Great Doctor, great staff!
Marlene K.
08/18/16
Dr Glickman is very attentive and took the time to listen to and answer all my questions. Very pleased with the quality of my appointment with him and I left feeling very informed.
Alexandra K.
08/18/16
I have seen many Urologists, but have found that Dr Kavaler is honest and takes the time to listen to my concerns, and tries to work with me.
Marilyn W.
08/17/16
Dr.Kavaler is a friendly person. She chats with you for a for a few mi nutes and gives an opinion and then examines you. She is very gentle. She then prescibes the medicine and asks if you have a ny questions and also asks if you have any allergies. She talks to you again. It was a very good experience. She will call me when she has the results from the lab about the tests. She gave me a perscription for an antibiotic so in case I still have the infection I dont have to come again or use the perscription if I get the infection again. She is very nice and I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room. She is diffinately going to be my doctor. I would reccomend her to a friend. Faith-dorian Wright
Faith W.
08/17/16
Dr. Kavaler was very thorough and straight-talking. She discussed possibilities for the symptoms I was experiencing in depth and was able to perform two tests right there in her office. She was always courteous and kind throughout the process. I would recommend her highly.
Ann M.
08/16/16
My visit was quick and easy. The staff was well prepared and very friendly. Dr Kavaler was very helpful and easy to talk with.
Antoinette M.
08/15/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office with a Beautiful website to match. From booking an appointment to seeing the doctor was great experience.
Daniel F.
08/15/16
Great visit accomplished getting all information I needed to feel good about my treatment .entire staff very pleasant and the visit was timely but not rushed at all.
John D.
08/12/16
Dr. Glickman answered all my questions. I felt much more at ease when leaving the office.
Wendi K.
08/10/16
Very professional staff and clean office
Gary J.
08/10/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours