Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/17
As always the staff and Dr. are top notch.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/17
great visit, doctor was knowledgeable and helpful!
Roni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/17
Prompt, truly caring, informative care.
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/17
Friendly, efficient staff. Dr K is terrific. Very kind and patient with my questions and concerns .
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/17
First rate. Couldn't have been treated more carefully.
Leslie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
Great care and provided information . Answered all my questions.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/17
Very understanding and very Nice. He really wants to feel better.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
Nice office, fast and friendly stuff, knowledgeable doctor with great communication.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
Beautiful state of the art office. Warm and friendly staff. New, innovative procedures. Great doctor who seems to really know her stuff.
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
Hi - everything was perfect - all greeted me with a smile! thank you s
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
Everyone at this office was wonderful - from the front desk staff, to the nurses to Dr. Glickman himself - each person treated me with care and respect and helped me through everything. Dr. Glickman had a wonderful bedside manner with a wealth of knowledge. He walked me through and explained different treatments and spent at least 10-15 minutes with me. I will definitely be returning to him for my follow up appointment. Highly recommended.
Kazumi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Glickman is very professional, informative, and has a good sense of humor.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
After being examined by Dr. Kavaler, she explained to me that the medicine I was taking for the bladder condition was of no benefit. My focus was overcoming the side affects of the medicine, yet the medicine itself was not needed for the condition. I immediately stopped taking the medicine. After some tests my condition was correctly analyzed. I am forever grateful to Dr. Kavaler.
Mary Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/17
I was taken early since I had arrived earlier than needed. Service was gentle and I had no surprises
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/17
Hi Dr. Kavaler, I hope you had and will have a wonderful New Year and wish you and your family health and happiness. I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you have done for me. There are not enough words of gratitude that I can express. I thank you for having the patience to see me through the medical issue I was having and to see it through to the end. Despite the feeling of helplessness that I felt, your comment of "we will fix this" and the certainty it was said with, kept me going. As a doctor, you are also human and even if you doubted that there was a possibility of fixing me, you never let me feel that and went above and beyond your responsibility as a person and doctor and stuck with me. You have given me ME back, both physically and emotionally. The world lacks people such as you in this world. You have always made me feel that no matter what, it will be fixed. I am truly grateful and blessed that after all of the specialists that I went to see after my complication began, I ended up with you. I have worked in the medical field with many doctors and have also had enough previous medical problems and have come into contact with multiple doctors. I have not met many that don't treat their practice as a business but truly as a practice of medicine. You are a wonderful human being and again, thank you for giving me back more than I can even try to express.
Aurelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/17
She is a great doctor, very knowledgeable, professional and an office up-to-date!
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/17
Was taken quickly, treated with respect and kindness.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/17
Always a nice, professional guy. Always to the point and always attentive. Glad to have found him!
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/17
Excellent service, from the front desk to all who took care of my procedure. Hope my body accepts.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Glickman was very professional and straightforward in his answers.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care