Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1110 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 09/25/16
Excellent care!
Jeanne J.
Submitted 09/23/16
Terrific but you forgot to give me the RX for parmarin. You can Call my pharmacy. Confucius pharmacy at 33 Bowery. Thanks jeanne Love your book& bag color
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/23/16
It was, as always, a positive experience. The office is bright and cheery; the staff, courteous and friendly; not a long wait to see the doctor; and, most important, Dr. Kavaler has a pleasant manner and is extremely competent. I always feel that she is listening to my concerns, and then offers good solutions to the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler and her team.
Felipe C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Excellent service. Very friendly.
Peter R.
Submitted 09/22/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Glickman. The offices are very impressive, with a clean, modern look. I had registered on the website prior to my visit which made the registration with the iPad in the office much faster. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Glickman and would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent urologist.
Ezra A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very professional. Excellent service
Ruth C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr was caring and spent time to answer questions
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that I am in very good hands. The office staff is efficient and pleasant.
Tyler C.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Glickman has been fantastic thus far. He is extremely informative and handles all matters with great care.
Timothy D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Exactly the kind of physician you want in your corner. First visit, I was happily impressed.
Claudette R.
Submitted 09/19/16
During my initial visit with Dr. Glickman I immediately felt comfortable and confident that he would save my life....his team reassured my choice in his services and made me feel safe...Most importantly today I can say I am cancer free for 12 days now....a new chapter to what was a great life...thank you for saving me.
Lyoba T.
Submitted 09/19/16
Friendly and efficient staff
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/19/16
Dr. Glickman was very professional and helpful explaining optopns available to treat my symptoms. He spent enough time to describe the options and answered all my questions. A very good experience.
James C.
Submitted 09/18/16
Dr Kavaler is an extraordinary doctor with uncommon compassion and kindness. I am lucky to be in her care.
Nicolas C.
Submitted 09/18/16
Very good doctor. He listens carefully.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 09/17/16
Kind , caring and great professionalism. Dr. Kavaler has great staff and she is the best!
Angela C.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent doctor and really knows her field. Her staff is professional and friendly. Am very glad I was referred to her.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Kavaler not only effectively treated me, but did so with much care and consideration.
Doris F.
Submitted 09/15/16
Everyone was polite, caring and concerned. I think Dr Kavaler is excellent, truly concerned about patients.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 09/15/16
I was terrified when I walked into Dr. Kavaler's office with a previous scan of cysts on my kidneys ....right away the amazingly kind and compassionate staff took me under their wing and help ease my anxiety ...soon Dr.Kavaler was sitting right beside me in the waiting room discussing some things to help me as well !! I thought she was a PA ! I said Your Dr.Kavaler?!!! She is so down to earth so gracious and extremely professional !! The office was run like a ship absolutely so precise with the teeniest details ! I was taken into Dr.Kavaler's office to discuss the findings promptly and my mind was immediately at ease ...such a very unusual experience trust me amongst all of the different dr offices I have had to go to over many months this was so comforting !!The office happens to also be the most exquisite surroundings in all of NYC done by Dr.Kavaler herself ! An extremely remarkable experience with a profoundly brilliant Dr. / I'm not one to have ever written a testimonial but felt compelled to share my story with you all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️God Bless! Health is Wealth ! Suzanne
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care