Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 10/30/16
Great experience too bad the Botox didn't work.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 10/29/16
I was pleased to finally have my named correctly pronounced. You have now joined the ranks of everyone else I deal with.
Jill S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Kavaler and the whole staff are just wonderful! I cannot express enough appreciation for their kindness and care. I fell lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor and caring staff.
John H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Appreciate Dr Kavaler's guidance and very good support staff
Tina N.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Kavaler is one of a kind. She is caring and compassionate, dedicated and deliberate, detail-oriented, calm and fully giving of her time and expertise. I am always grateful for her care and I highly recommend her. Thank you for asking!
Lindsley B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr Kavaler is always very attentive and knowlegable about whatever the issue is.I am very grateful to have her as my physician.
Tera J.
Submitted 10/27/16
I received exceptional care from my doctor and the staff. this is a wonderful space for Dr. Kavalier's practice!!!
Anthony D.
Submitted 10/27/16
I normally see Dr. Glickman at Total Urology, but I was in a lot of pain and he wasn't in that day. Dr. Kavaler took me in right away, explained to me what was going on and helped give me some reassurance. I was given a prescription to physical therapy which I look forward to going to next week. It's great to know that Total Urology has 2 doctors that work very well together! Highly recommended. :-)
Trudy K.
Submitted 10/27/16
Betsy - She is smart, insightful, knowledgeable, direct, kind and too boot, a wonderful sense of humor. Feel very fortunate to have her attention and care.
Don L.
Submitted 10/27/16
From start to finish, the medical experience could not have been any better. Dr. Glickman is a fabulous professional and a classy and caring human being.
Ruth P.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr Kavaler and her staff were professional, kind, helpful and it was a great experience. There was almost no wait and the office is welcoming and well-appointed. An excellent experience.
Sydnie G.
Submitted 10/26/16
very positive in every way
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/26/16
The Best care!
Maylen S.
Submitted 10/24/16
She's great and I love her bed manners!!
Connie I.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr. Kavaler is one of the best Urologist I have ever been to and I have been to many. She is totally professional and very caring. Her staff is equally as professional and caring. She is worth a 5 star salute.
Susan U.
Submitted 10/23/16
My first visit with Dr. kavaler went extremely well.. She is very knowledgeable in her field and seemed very caring.
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/22/16
Dr. Kavaler and her staff were amazing.
Abby W.
Submitted 10/22/16
Was so glad Dr. Kavaler made time to discuss my situation and gave an insight in what I need to do to help myself. Much appreciated our discussion.
Ellen M.
Submitted 10/22/16
My experience was excellent, as always. Everyone is courteous, my questions are always answered, I always feel confident that my urological health is in fine hands. I have no complaints.
Said N.
Submitted 10/22/16
In the landscape of the medical field, many, but not all doctors, treat their patients with a total emotional disconnect. You go in, they tell you the diagnosis, and the prognosis. And you leave their office with no emotional support. Dr. Kavaler is such a contrast to this stereotype. She is very much different, unusual. Her confident stature conveys trust in her skills and the care in her voice, in her face is so sincere, you feel the unmistakable emotional support. I didn't receive bad news today. I'm in perfect health. And that's very telling. If I felt the connection when there's no bad news, imagine how supported a patient would feel if/when they receive concerning news. Thank you for being a wonderful human being Dr. Kavaler.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care