Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1242 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1242 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Very Professional and helpful.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
As a doctor I appreciate a well run practice. Dr Glickman and his staff exceeded my expectations in all levels of professionalism. Thank you so very much.
Nathan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
Excellent
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
Staff was attentive, pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Kavaler is professional, easy to talk to and responsive to any questions you have.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
I was extremely nervous before I got to the office, but as soon as I walked in I started feeling more relaxed. The staff is so pleasant, the atmosphere peaceful. Your assistant put me at ease and Dr. Kavaler was just wonderful. She's calming, listens, and is gentle. If you need a urologist I highly recommend this practice.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
A wonderful practice: a doctor who cares about her patients, a warm and friendly professional and office staff, a beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean office. Highly recommended!
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Fantastic Dr. Best urologist I've ever seen. Period.
Elizabeth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Glickman.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
As usual, you were attentive to my concerns with a courteous and immediate response.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Glickman's office. The staff were very personable, pleasant, and highly accommodating. Dr. Glickman was very attentive and took the time to address the reasons for my visit. I left knowing that I was in good hands. Excellent experience.
Pearl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Kavaler was, as always, totally professional and very understanding. Her staff treats patients with a lot of care.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
I was seen promptly and Dr Kavaler is always attentive and takes the time. The staff is great - friendly and professional - and I always love seeing my old friend Angela!
Janeen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Always a welcoming atmosphere and Dr. K is no nonsense. I love a straight shooter and that's what she is. If there's an issue, she will do everything she can to remedy the situation and as quickly as possible. I travel in from the Trenton, NJ area because she along with her staff are simply the best.
Lana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Great manner with patients, efficient and useful advice.
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent Dr. I appreciate all she has done for me. I would highly recommend her.
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
even though I arrived 2 hours early (my bad!) I was treated with respect and told they would try to help me even though Dr. Kavaler was backed up. My experience with Dr. Kavaler was wonderful. She was genuinely interested in my situation and was able to find a solution to my problem. I am very pleased!
Marlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Lovely office, attentive staff. Doctor was patient and took time to listen and advise
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Great office, staff, and Dr. Kavaler was very nice and thorough and explained the situation very well.
Mara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr. Kavaler is very relaxed and straightforward. I liked all the suggestions she made to help my bladder, and I liked that she stayed so calm when I came in more worried!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
I have always had a very positive experience at Dr. Kavaler's office. Her staff is fabulous and she is very caring and informative when I ask questions. I am very happy to have found a female urologist that understands the body parts of a woman also!!
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care