Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa S.
Submitted 10/21/16
First class treatment and concern.
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 10/21/16
wonderful doctor
Sue B.
Submitted 10/21/16
I am always greeted in a familiar and warm way by office staff and taken care of by the doctor in a professional and personal manner who I hold in the highest regard.
Lisa P.
Submitted 10/20/16
Answered all my questions, extremely helpful and expert in the field
Evangelia V.
Submitted 10/20/16
Thoughtful care. Thank you.
Christine O.
Submitted 10/20/16
End of day appointment...was able to speak with doc and was in and out quickly.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 10/19/16
I had a wonderful experience in this office. It was believed that I had a kidney stone and that I needed to see a urologist ASAP. I called and the staff was wonderful to get me in the next day. I got to the office early and registering was very easy! Rather than filling out forms, they use IPads to make it easy to fill out the forms. There was a short wait to see the doctor, but it was not long at all. Dr. Kavaler has wonderful bedside manner and explained everything clearly. She reviewed all of my medical documents and tests. Overall it was a wonderful experience in this office!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/19/16
It's always a great experience visiting dr kavaler, office team very pleasant / appointments are timely and the doctor is sincere and caring
Regina L.
Submitted 10/19/16
Very caring. Doctor and PA's listened and were very helpful.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/19/16
I was a bit nervous before going to the office. Dr. Kavalar and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease immediately. Unlike many doctors who have little time the Doctor took her time to explain procedures and reassure me. I have utmost trust that my decision is an informed one after my visit . I would recommend friends to see her.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/19/16
She is very professional considerate and I would recommend her. The only criticism is that she is not on time with her appointments. I had to wait one half hour.
Jean L.
Submitted 10/19/16
I've been going to Dr. Kavaler for years. She's thorough and patient, explaining everything. Very insightful. Kind. What else? The new office is beautiful and conveniently located.
Marina L.
Submitted 10/18/16
Trust dr Kavaler professional opinion very efficient .is not only the urological diagnosis but is her ability to put other health problem that I have in perspective her nurse is professional efficien . The team is very expeditious hope they both will have a minute more to spend with me marina
Marlene S.
Submitted 10/18/16
Very efficient and attentive. Good front desk. Understood my issue. Prescription didn't work but I went to my home doctor later and was put on a different antibiotic that worked.
Susanne S.
Submitted 10/18/16
Excellent care.
Laverne G.
Submitted 10/17/16
I've known Dr. Kavaler for a long time. She has always been accessible when I had any questions. I have complete faith in her and would recommend her to anyone who has urological issues.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/17/16
Takes all the time you want/need to explain the situation and different options. This was my first time seeing him, and I was really pleased with how much attention he dedicates to you. Very thorough and open to answer any/all questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Glickman.
Peyman U.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr.Glickman was great. He explained everything in such a perfectionist manner that I didn't even have to ask any more questions. He made sure I left his office with feeling better.
Rennae F.
Submitted 10/14/16
Very knowledgeable. Dr Glickman took the time to explain all the possible causes of my ailment and gave me diff treatment options. The office had zero wait time and it was super clean! Highly recommend
Dianne M.
Submitted 10/14/16
Efficient, courteus staff; clean, bright, and comfortable waiting room; excellent doctors.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care