Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan U.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr was knowledgeable explained everything
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 07/26/16
Could not be better. I feel they are always concerned with my health
Francy S.
Submitted 07/26/16
Excellent....she's "real" and listens!
Betsy S.
Submitted 07/26/16
As a new patient, I was seen on time, and information was gathered smoothly. The staff and Dr. Kava let herself were pleasant and helpful.
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/26/16
I have found Dr. Kavaler to be patient, sincere and easy to talk with and would certainly recommend her. During my visits, she has always provided her time and attention ensuring my concerns were understood and addressed.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Kavaler runs a spit spot operation. It's a no nonsense experience in a beautiful, well designed and efficiently run office. And, it's, like, right down the street from the Rockettes to the west and St. Pat's to the east, and opposite 30 Rock, so. She was thorough and her staff professional. From the moment you check in on the IOS tablet, to that moment the inevitable cup call comes, the design each step of the way is superlative. I'm only on my first leg of the journey here, so I have to return in six weeks to see if the protocol she has discerned to be effective is. Looking forward to coming back in and, as of now, already feeling much better after a persnickety uti had me running not only to the bathroom, but two the E.R.!
Magarett C.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Kavaler and her team are so approachable and easy to talk to. Everyone of them endeavours to puts you at ease from the minute that you arrive. Dr. Kavaler discussed the options open to me, we then came up with a treatment plan together. I was involved with every aspect of my treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone to visit Dr. Kavelers office.
Andrzej J.
Submitted 07/26/16
Great Doctor.
Jean L.
Submitted 07/25/16
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her new office is beautiful, the staff is great.
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/25/16
I am very happy with my experience with Dr. Glickman. From my first visit he took the time to listen to my issues and was very detailed in explaining his diagnosis and treatment options. He also was very responsive to my questions, even if they came outside of an office visit. I previously saw another doctor and Dr. Glickman excelled in all these areas. We ultimately decided to have surgery. Dr. Glickman was very thorough in explaining the potential risks and I was comfortable in moving forward with the procedure. My treatment from Dr. Glickman has helped relieve years of discomfort, and for that I am a very satisfied patient.
Erin L.
Submitted 07/25/16
Very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful in addressing my concerns and questions.
Jerome O.
Submitted 07/25/16
Very concerned, considerate professional and knowledgeable
Izabel M.
Submitted 07/25/16
Professional and kind. Loved her...
Lynn P.
Submitted 07/25/16
Loved this doc. She is very knowledgeable, frank, great bedside manner, great staff. Will only go to female docs from now on.
Linda K.
Submitted 07/25/16
Caring surgical follow up. Clearly answered my questions.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom