Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

983 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My visit with Dr. KAVELER was excellent. Our conversation was clear and instructive. I am proceeding with the botox treatment for incontinence. She was very reassuring that this procedure will make a difference.
Nancy A.
08/17/19
She’s excellent
Alexis C.
08/16/19
Dr. Kavaler takes time to listen and inspires confidence. Does not “over treat problems.”
Carol W.
08/15/19
I was able to get an appointment at the last minute and was fitted in on a very busy day. All the staff were wonderful: so professional and courteous. And as always Dr. Kavaler was extremely thorough and caring and put my mind at rest. I have no hesitation in recommending her. She is an exceptional doctor.
Frances S.
08/14/19
Dr. Kavaler is very personable and respectful. She inspires trust and confidence, a surgeon who didn't push surgery, but educated me so I could make the best decision for my own care. When surgery was necessary, she got the absolute best possible results-- a great relief. She is the consummate professional and I highly recommend her.
Susan J.
08/14/19
A long wait. 200 percent worth the wait. Professional Doctor with True caring skills. At ease for the entire visit. AAA
Randi S.
08/13/19
Very courteous and prompt
Clarissa A.
08/13/19
Despite the discomfort of exam the service and the dr were top of the line. Highly recommendable
Ina N.
08/12/19
Dr Kavaler is the best!
Oscar H.
08/09/19
Expedient but not in a way that makes you feel as though she’s rushing or not listening. In fact I like the copious note taking.
Arthur B.
08/09/19
DR. KAVALER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KIND AND COMPASSIONATE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE VISIT AND GOT THE INFORMATION I NEEDED TO MAKE A DECISION ON MY CONDITION. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. GREAT FIND!
Dorothy R.
08/08/19
Waiting room very comfortable. Staff attentive and friendly. Doctor thorough and very warm. She did not rush me or make me feel that my questions were silly. Excellent care. Highly recommend.
Laura N.
08/06/19
Dr. Childrey is a wonderful doctor!! She paid close attention to my history. I felt very very comfortable with her and her staff. Thank you so much❤️
Sheree B.
08/05/19
Professional and excellent patient care.
Chaneta G.
07/31/19
Very grateful for this doctor
Kathleen R.
07/31/19
Very efficient but caring. Will definitely return for the second act!
Leila H.
07/30/19
I had to wait a little while before I was taken in, but the staff kept me updated of what was going on. They were courteous and professional, as was Damien, the ultrasound tech. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Kavaler puts you at ease right away, she addressed all my concerns in a very professional and reassuring manner, and I left feeling very satisfied with my appointment
Priscilla P.
07/29/19
I greatly appreciate the professionalism by the ENTIRE staff, it’s always a pleasure coming to the office and I look forward to my appointments. Dr Childrey is incredibly informative and engaging. I recommend her to EVERYONE.
Macario D.
07/28/19
Great
Ilya P.
07/26/19
Great experience from office reception through doctor care - highly recommend
Nathan A.
07/25/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours