Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1124 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret ( Molly) O.
Submitted 10/26/21
It was efficient and thorough.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always great to see Dr. K . I owe her so much!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!!
Joann R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly , approachable
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Taken on time. Helpful and pleasant staff. Good advice from doctor
JUNE C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Office staff is very efficient, and helpful.
SARAH S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant, efficient, caring staff and doctor
SHEILA J.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience at the Office was extremely satisfactory. I was treated by the professional staff from the reception area thru Patient Care by Nursing Staff members, PA's and Dr. Kavaler herself.
ESTHER W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant. Thanks to the doctor and nurses
Rose P.
Submitted 10/06/21
BEST DO TOR I EVER WENT TO I JUST LOVE HER….she was very helpful and professional she made my year!!
DOLORES L.
Submitted 10/05/21
From the reception to the Dr. service was great, friendly ana knowledgeable.
Angela B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience well run office from administration To technicians to Doctor Very satisfied patient
SANDRA W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Kavaler always listens to the patients describing their pain and discomfort.
Florence M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent, staff helpful and efficient .Florence M.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/01/21
The office staff is very well organized and pleasant. Love working with TUC!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very aesthetic environment, everyone friendly and knowledgeable.
Lynsyd H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant - starting with the staff at the front desk
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Loved everything about my visit! Office staff & MD are top notch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sara K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good! Wonderful experience
Marcia T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Gracious and timely reception. All treatment fully explained and questions answered. Doctor attentive to concerns and most responsive.
Danja X.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kavaler and all medical technicians were very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel more at ease after my visit.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care