Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1139 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY H.
Submitted 12/02/21
The office is efficient and everyone is friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Kavaler takes time to listen and explain.
SHERRY W.
Submitted 12/02/21
I had a great experience, from the receptionists who were very professional and kind. The entire staff was very calm and knowledgeable. The doctor is fantastic and very knowledgeable and, I recommend her highly.
Eileen B.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff was wonderful, the facility is beautiful (and spotless!) and Dr Kavaler is kind, patient, thorough and so easy to talk to. I felt so safe, so relieved. I think you need more stars!!!
FRANCES V.
Submitted 11/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Kavaler's expertise , honesty and her clear , specific and understandable diagnosis of my situation and identifying several treatment options and follow- up. An excellent experience.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/21
The doctor and staff could not have been more knowledgeable, caring and professional.
Alla D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Patient oriented experience.
Maureen C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Aside from all the positive reviews Dr. Kavaler's office is the cleanest I ever seen.
Bobby P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very positive, I felt I got a very thorough examine and all testing was performed very professionally. Dr. Kavaler explained everything and answered all of our-concern. I would highly recommend Dr. Kavaler
MARY ELLEN S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful doctor amazing staff and got great advice that will help me forever
Marina G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everything at high quality level,
Sara O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great!
Lucille R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very pleasant, knowledgeable , caring!
Mary H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Kavaler’s office is run very efficiently. There is very little waiting time and the nurses get the rooms and patients ready to see her. She spends the time necessary to understand the patients needs. I am a huge fan.
MARY H.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office is very welcoming; the office personnel and the nurses were all very helpful and very knowledgeable; Dr Kavaler is very knowledgeable and includes patient in decision of how to move forward.
Lynda F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Warm, friendly amazing Staff! My first time at this office , but felt like I knew them forever!! What a lovely person Dr. Kavaler is! Very personable! Didn’t know they make doctors like this any more!!! Took her time Explained!! Office immaculate! Following Covid restrictions!! Today was my lucky day!!!!
Margaret ( Molly) O.
Submitted 10/26/21
It was efficient and thorough.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always great to see Dr. K . I owe her so much!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!!
Joann R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly , approachable
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Taken on time. Helpful and pleasant staff. Good advice from doctor
JUNE C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Office staff is very efficient, and helpful.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care