Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Schulz is so kind, so knowledgeable, and simply amazing. She is the biggest asset to the practice. I will only see her! She deserves an award for being one of the best urologists in Manhattan. Thank you so much for taking the best care of me and always listening. I will be your forever patient
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very accommodating and caring. Great doctor!
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Kaviller is nice and listens to her patients.
Olugbenga O.
Submitted 06/10/20
Patient and listen carefully
Luis M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Childrey was great, very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs. The staff was friendly and welcoming as well. Overall, it was a good experience and would recommend her to others.
Mara G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Kavaler and her staff were wonderful: calm, reassuring, professional. I can’t say enough about how well I was treated. My problem was solved.
Ruth Y.
Submitted 04/28/20
DOCTOR KAVLER ANASING DOCTOR ALLWAYSCWILLING TO HELP AND TO LESSON ANASING WOMEN I WOULD LIKE ANY ONE THAT HAVE SOME ISUUIES WITH BLOODER URINE SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR RUTH YANCOVITCH
Beth V.
Submitted 04/21/20
I so appreciate being able to do a phone appointment at this time. Dr. Schultz is very professional and knowledgable. She listens and asks great questions. Since I have seen started seeing her over a year ago my chronic UTI had improved by 80%.
Marianne B.
Submitted 04/16/20
It was a visit by telephone and the doctor was helpful and comforting as always
Antonio F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very good !so good to me and take very care of me
Esther C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Every one was very friendly and caring.
Judi F.
Submitted 02/21/20
This is the best Urology practice, bar none. Best doctors, staff, and they are always available to see you upon very short notice. I would highly recommend them!
Judith G.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love her friendly, encouraging and supportive manner.
Bette K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kavaler is efficient and professional while also friendly and fully present.
Melinda G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kavaler is a great dr! She has been able to help me when other Drs weren’t able to. Even though she is busy dr kavaler takes the time to listen and answer any questions. She is not just a great dr she is also very kind & empathetic. i feel lucky to have found her!!
Sylvia L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Kavaler is always punctual, thorough and warm. Explains everything clearly and has a positive and upbeat personality. Can’t recommend her highly enough. Trust her implicitly and you will, too.
Belinda M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Reviews , hands down she great no one like her I totally trust her will continue to go to her for life I’m done with side walk clinics and her stuff the best jobs well done
Mohd Feisal B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Schulz is wonderful. Thank you.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/05/20
The new patient check in was easy. I like the tablets. Dr. Kavaler was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain options.
Clifford S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Childrey is a warm and caring doctor who I feel very comfortable to share my feelings with. To be honest, this is out of the realm of my normal feelings that I have when talking to others, including close family/friends. I feel so blessed by having her as my doctor and would highly recommend her services.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom