Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

On time. Personal service. Very professional. Great manners. Highly recommended.
Jose D.
12/10/18
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Kavaler and her associates. Her nursing staff, Angela in particular, besides being considerate and kind,and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was always well informed with what was happening and delighted with the outcome. I would highly recommend and will continue to use Dr. Kavaler had her associates. I highly recommend to my friends.
Jeanne H.
12/04/18
Dr. Kavaler, I find, is great at what she does. The office is clean, stylish and everyone who works there is very nice!! Great service and punctual, too!
Rachel C.
11/29/18
I had a great experience for the my second time both visits was great I left the office understanding everything I need to know the staff there are outstanding very kind and professional Dr. Schulz i believe is a great doctor has to be if I’m saying this in only my second visit once again it was a great experience I will continue to do my medical business there
James S.
11/26/18
Very informative, friendly, and fielded all of my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Schulz. The staff is also very kind.
Christopher T.
11/21/18
I was extremely nervous about coming in but Dr Husain and her team made me feel extremely comfortable. From the moment I walked in, I was made to feel at ease and as if I had been a patient for years. Cannot praise them enough.
Anand T.
11/19/18
I visited doctor more than a year ago. She was very gentle and explained the cause and cure very clearly. The tests were done quick and results came in quickly too. As I had problem of recurring issue, doctor told me to have medicines whenever issue arises and need not make appointment every-time. Despite running out of refill period recently, they obliged to send prescription again.
Priyanka K.
11/19/18
Dr. Husain treated me well. She understands the intricacies of my medical issues. I felt in experienced competent hands.
Andrea W.
11/19/18
I was seen quickly and lab results were reviewed as well as instructions for Medications. Professional, sympathetic and to the point .
Susan Z.
11/15/18
Dr Kalaver is very caring and thorough. Goes the extra mile to accommodate patient. Her asst Angela is also terrific
Dina K.
11/13/18
A doctor who listens!
Sharon K.
11/12/18
Fantastic experience from the moment I checked in with the pleasant office staff. Dr K. is efficient and knowledgable. All my questions were answered, and I did not feel rushed. I left the appointment wishing all my medical experiences could meet this high bar.
Jane G.
11/12/18
I was extremely impressed with Dr Husain, she is very caring, detailed oriented and incredibly knowledgeable . I left my appointment with her with a good sense that she really goes above and beyond to help her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a really incredible urologist.
Michelle W.
11/09/18
I had a wonderful experience, staff was very friendly, make you feel comfortable and extremely professional... I will definitely recommend her services to everyone
Evins A.
11/08/18
I always have a wonderful and pleasant experience at Dr. Elizabeth Kavaler, MD Office. She and her office staff are such nice and helpful people. Rosa H. Waldron
Rosa W.
11/07/18
Great experience, hopefully the cure will follow. Looking forward to feel better and healthy Thanks
Foued A.
11/06/18
Informative and helpful
Anne R.
11/06/18
Very pleasant experience all around. The place and the staff felt very welcoming. Dr. Kavaler was very knwoledgable and attentive.
Jenia D.
11/02/18
The staff is young, informed and very professional. Dr. Kavaler has excellent knowledge and good people skills and made the visit as stress free as possible.
Caroline C.
11/01/18
Dr. Husain was so thorough, but she was also warm and very informative.
Therese H.
10/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours