Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendan S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very satisfied with the office and staff. Thank you!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Highly professional and organized team.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kavaler is warm, caring and a good listener. She helped me solve an issue three years ago so I felt confident she could do the same this time. She did not disappoint!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring and professional
Myrna L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Informative and comfortable…. Pleasant staff….
MAUREEN F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Kavaler is the best doctor EVER!
STELLA S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional Caring .. Dr Kavaler is on top of the diagnosis and treatment .. feel confident her advise is thought out
Joan G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Taken on time very pleasant
Vicki M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Professional and comforting . Very knowledgeable . I loved her and her office staff
Lewis S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent. Everyone was great. Dr Kavaler took her time and explained everything until l was satisfied that all my questions had been answered.
Vicki M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Professional office staff who is helpful and kind. The doctor is knowledgeable and puts you at ease. She is helpful and respectful. A wonderful experience
Carol B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
MARGERY K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Helaina B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient and caring.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone on the staff was delightful. Made what could have been an uncomfortable experience pleasant and nice. Dr. K was thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way. Very well run office.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/19/22
No wait time, clean office, nice staff and Dr was very informative and easy to talk to.
LISA R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent care.
Joan B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Reply the staff was friendly and attentive. Office was very clean. Doctor was clear on her analysis
Kavita P.
Submitted 07/14/22
One of the best experiences I’ve had. Everyone there (from the front desk, to technicians, nurses, and doctors) are wonderful. They were super sweet and knowledgeable. The doctor took her time to explain everything and was really helpful.
Judith P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent. Was very pleased with the efficiency of the office and the knowledge of the staff. Very good experience.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care