Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

961 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Childrey was patient and took her time with me. The office had the necessary equipment and I did not need to go else where for additional test.
Arlene W.
07/19/19
Dr Schulz was absolutely meticulous and amazing. She spent the right amount of time with me. She didn’t rush me. She was knowledgeable and asked a lot of questions. She was kind and patient and overall just VERY friggin good!!!
Aline M.
07/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Childrey to everyone. She is very kind, humble and one of the best doctor I have ever met.
Kaarthik Krishna N.
07/18/19
Her examination was very thorough. I also appreciated that she explained things in laymen’s terms.
Dawa J.
07/15/19
Professional and caring.
Erlinda B.
07/09/19
Extremely well run practice. Very pleasant, professional, and helpful!
Stephen D.
07/08/19
My experience at Dr. Kavaler’s office was more than expected. She is so informative and professional. The office has a wonderful team of caring individuals and they all made me feel comfortable. Thank you for a positive experience.
Alexis S.
07/08/19
Excellent communication, diagnosis and treatment. Great bedside manner
Joan B.
07/04/19
I wish there were more stars to press . Everyone there from Dr. Kavaler on down was the best and concerned for my comfort
Lawrence H.
07/03/19
Dr. Kavaler was terrific! Friendly, smart, and knowledgeable, with an easy, though professional manner. The technical staff was also very nice & competent. I took off one star for the reception desk staff who, when I was 5 minutes late, informed me that my 11:45 appt. would now be at 1pm. We managed to work this out though and, from then on the visit went smoothly. The office itself is clean, bright and with a modern but not cold feeling. It seems ad if every detail of the patient experience has been thoughtfully planned. I'm an RN with high expectations and I was quite satisfied.
Kathleen L.
07/01/19
Office is extremely well run. Appointment time was honored. Entire staff is empathetic, caring and responsive. Dr. Kavaler spent time answering my questions. Highly recommend this practice.
Karen S.
07/01/19
Dr. Childrey was very nice, friendly and professional. She made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to my friends.
Marie M.
06/28/19
Incredible. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, diligent, compassionate, and fast. Doctor Childrey also is all those things, with excellent skills, expertise, and judgement. I highly recommend Dr. C and her very able staff.
Peter A.
06/28/19
Dr. Kavaler alleviated any fears I had keeping this appointment. Explaining all procedures let me feel at ease. Recommended as a superb physician in my book.
Lisa B.
06/28/19
Dr. Schulz is a very attentive & considerate doctor. She doesn't make you undergo unnecessary tests/procedures & focuses on treatment rather than endless exploratory diagnostic tests that get you no where.
Michal D.
06/27/19
I felt comfortable with Doc Childrey ; she is a professional .
Victor C.
06/26/19
Thumbs up.
Daniel A.
06/26/19
Dr. Shculz is an incredible doctor and has a great staff and office environment. Their appointments always run close to schedule, their systems are easy to use and the staff is positive and easy to work with. I saw Dr.Schultz during an unexpected health crisis, my bladder stopped working all together, and she and her fellow doctors were very informative, compassionate, empathetic and knowledgeable. I was back to full function within 10 days. I have always had complete faith in her ability as a doctor and ability to help me to heal and recover. She always took the time to go over everything I needed to understand and provide any information I needed to move forward. I highly recommend Dr.Schulz and all of the other doctors in this practice.
Stephanie P.
06/21/19
Excellent
Rose G.
06/20/19
She is the best and everyone in the office was very nice and helpful
Phyllis E.
06/17/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours