Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1001 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1001 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good care.
Jane A.
09/12/19
Dr. K. is kind, caring and professional. She listened empathetically and developed and discussed a treatment plan for me, ensuring that I was on-board with her ideas for treatment . She is awesome , that is why I travel over an hour and a half to see her.
Mary S.
09/11/19
Beautiful and the sweetest staff. Office immaculate. You cant ask for more. And Dr. Nefertiti Childrey Do is the most beautiful and understanding doctor.
Luis S.
09/11/19
The doctor was create as was the staff but lack of proper scheduling had me there two hours
Marcia W.
09/10/19
Exceptional this crew knows how to handle patients and make them feel listened.
Sabrina C.
09/10/19
Very pleased .Friendly staff.Dr. Schutz took time to get to get to the bottom of my problem. Thank you .
Marina S.
09/10/19
Absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Dr Lauren Schulz for your medical needs.
Raymond F.
09/06/19
Staff pleasant and Dr Schultz was very thorough and took her time with me.
Maria R.
09/06/19
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable, took time to explain things and is very personable. I would definitely recommend her without hesitation!
Thamiris V.
09/04/19
Dr. Kavaler asks pertinent questions and has good advice.
Eileen W.
09/03/19
The office staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Dr Schultz is kind, caring and the best
Catherine O.
09/03/19
Dr Kavaler is friendly and easy to understand and I feel I know exactly what’s wrong and exactly what to do to make it better. She is excellent in every way.
Victoria W.
08/29/19
Great staff, lovely, knowledgeable Doctor...
Nadine G.
08/21/19
Dr. Childrey was very professional and cordial!
Liliana D.
08/21/19
Dr. Childrey and the entire staff were very kind and helpful and took their time to learn about why I was visiting the office and work with me to provide a solution.
Samantha L.
08/21/19
She was so caring and listened carefully. I feel so much better to have her as my doctor.
Nicole N.
08/20/19
The best Doctor ever. She was on time and listened and I feel she will be very helpful. Dr. Schulz seems totally competent and I felt great after my visit. I highly recommend her. Amazing.
Carola M.
08/20/19
For some of us, a visit to a urologist can be stressful, if privacy along with knowledge and professionalism is things that you’re looking for in a Urologist , look no further. Dr. Childrey is here! Not only did she have awesome bedside manners, but she made me feel like she cared for my future wellbeing, as she pointed out the negative side effects to a potential medication i could be taking. It put me at ease that she didn’t want to prescribe medication unless it was really needed. I fully recommend her to all. Thanks for everything, Dr. Childrey.
Juan Y.
08/19/19
My visit with Dr. KAVELER was excellent. Our conversation was clear and instructive. I am proceeding with the botox treatment for incontinence. She was very reassuring that this procedure will make a difference.
Nancy A.
08/17/19
She’s excellent
Alexis C.
08/16/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours