Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1066 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good !so good to me and take very care of me
Antonio F.
04/03/20
Every one was very friendly and caring.
Esther C.
03/03/20
This is the best Urology practice, bar none. Best doctors, staff, and they are always available to see you upon very short notice. I would highly recommend them!
Judi F.
02/21/20
I love her friendly, encouraging and supportive manner.
Judith G.
02/20/20
Dr. Kavaler is efficient and professional while also friendly and fully present.
Bette K.
02/19/20
Dr Kavaler is a great dr! She has been able to help me when other Drs weren’t able to. Even though she is busy dr kavaler takes the time to listen and answer any questions. She is not just a great dr she is also very kind & empathetic. i feel lucky to have found her!!
Melinda G.
02/11/20
Dr Kavaler is always punctual, thorough and warm. Explains everything clearly and has a positive and upbeat personality. Can’t recommend her highly enough. Trust her implicitly and you will, too.
Sylvia L.
02/10/20
Reviews , hands down she great no one like her I totally trust her will continue to go to her for life I’m done with side walk clinics and her stuff the best jobs well done
Belinda M.
02/09/20
Dr Schulz is wonderful. Thank you.
Mohd Feisal B.
02/07/20
The new patient check in was easy. I like the tablets. Dr. Kavaler was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain options.
Stephanie M.
02/05/20
Dr. Childrey is a warm and caring doctor who I feel very comfortable to share my feelings with. To be honest, this is out of the realm of my normal feelings that I have when talking to others, including close family/friends. I feel so blessed by having her as my doctor and would highly recommend her services.
Clifford S.
02/03/20
Dr. Kavaler is a caring and conscientious individual. She Tries many new approaches to help her patients. I think she’s one of the conscientious and caring urologists.
Doris F.
01/30/20
Caring, kind & thorough with wonderful expertise!
Monica R.
01/21/20
Dr. Kavaler is so competent and compassionate. The staff is really nice and the whole place is very organized.
Leslie S.
01/21/20
Dr. Schulz is a very caring physician
Zoya K.
01/16/20
Dr Kavaler was absolutely wonderful. She carefully assessed my symptoms, diagnosed my problem correctly, provided a very clear explanation and had a game plan ready for my treatment. My problem resolved after the visit just as she predicted. A very knowledgeable and empathic doctor.
Maria M.
01/15/20
Such a nice experience and a lovely doctor! Will definitely be going back!
Shari L.
01/15/20
Totally satisfied
Harvey R.
12/18/19
Dr. Lauren is an Excellent professional and always knowledgeable.
Carlos G.
12/18/19
Dr Shulz was professional, caring and thorough. She diagnosed my problem immediately and prescribed medication for me and showed me exactly how to apply it. I found her manner to be inviting and she made me feel instantly comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Shulz and am very happy that I am now a part of her practice.
Joanne B.
12/17/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours