Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1174 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric D.
Submitted 03/24/22
One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Christine V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Thank you for an excellent consultation.
Lois D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Kavaler listened carefully, and reviewed the test results I brought. She connected well with my daughter, who is a PA, and who was on the phone listening in. She summarized the situation for me professionally and succinctly, describing the plan of action. Her office staff were all very efficient, friendly and professional.
SUSAN BECKE B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful experience all around. Professional, friendly, attentive and great medical care.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/19/22
The staff was professional and friendly. From the excellent receptionist, Dorritt, to the examination by Dr Kavaler, I was treated kindly and respectfully by everyone.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/18/22
I was well taken care of.
Meriwether M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very attentive doctor who listened to my concerns and offered multiple solutions
Vesna H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Doctor Elizabeth and all stuff into the office is great and very helpful ❤️I highly recommend doctor Elizabeth Katana
Gertrude S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Best experience ever from the receptionist to the nurse to the doctor - courteous, thorough, knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office.
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Awesome!
MAURA R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Wonderful, caring physician and staff.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Outstanding doctor and staff in a lovely, immaculate office!
ELLEN G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr kavaler is attentive and puts you at ease. She's knowledgeable and you get better even when you feel hopeless.
Gert L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Super efficient visit with everything done in one visit. Very friendly and competent staff.
Amy D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone I met was kind, knowledgeable, competent and down to earth. I am grateful for the care and information I received.
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
ROBERTA T.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience is always wonderful. I feel very looked after.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I loved Dr Kavelar. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She immediately knew what my medical issue was and clearly explained what course of action I should take. The office staff and nursing staff were efficient, professional, and helpful.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler and her very competent staff. Everyone in the office is so professional, nice, and positive.
Audrey A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Kaveler is thorough, gentle and reassuring! Just what one needs . The office is very impressive and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. So grateful they could fit me in.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care