Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiri V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Doctor Childrey has very professional, holistic and thorough approach to me as patient. I also felt like human being with a situation for which I'm recieving the very best care. Everything important is being explained. Staff is awesome too!
Jubinabhishek S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I would highly recommend Dr Nefertiti and Total Urology Care. I got the best treatment. The doctor gives enough time and he staff is very nice and caring.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Lauren Schulz. She’s understanding, efficient, and is absolutely great at what she does. The staff are all very kind, helpful and friendly. Overall just a great practice. I, as always, highly recommend Dr. Lauren Schulz for all of your urology concerns, issues, and checkups.
Ethelind C.
Submitted 09/24/19
The place is so comfy and clean, the facilities are so convenient, and the doctor was excellent! She was exactly what I needed after 3 days of suffering from both physical discomfort and horrible treatment from other urologists who won't pay attention to me even when I am wearing a foley catheter! I am glad I picked the right place and doctor to look after me.
Marcia K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Pleasant, professional staff, immaculate offices, excellent Doctor.
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent & caring doctor. Entire staff polite & efficient.
Edward C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very professional medical care.
Ayesha M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had Wonderful experience And in near future if needed will ask for help Thanks
Toby R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Schulz has a fantastic bedside manner and is very relaxing to be around. Answers questions thoroughly and provides valuable suggestions and advice. Highly recommend.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Had the nicest visit with Dr Kavaler! I was nervous and she put me right at ease with her clear knowledge and expertise. She has such a wonderful disposition. I left feeling assured and confident! Thank you Dr Kavaler
Janet M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Schulz listens to your concerns and answers all questions
Robert N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Service was outstanding! Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Paul C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Explained situation in detail... very professional
Jill L.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a wait, but that was because they squeezed me in.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual dr Kavaler is great and the nurse helping me was terrific very competent
Jane A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good care.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. K. is kind, caring and professional. She listened empathetically and developed and discussed a treatment plan for me, ensuring that I was on-board with her ideas for treatment . She is awesome , that is why I travel over an hour and a half to see her.
Luis S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Beautiful and the sweetest staff. Office immaculate. You cant ask for more. And Dr. Nefertiti Childrey Do is the most beautiful and understanding doctor.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Exceptional this crew knows how to handle patients and make them feel listened.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very pleased .Friendly staff.Dr. Schutz took time to get to get to the bottom of my problem. Thank you .
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom