Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1066 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had the nicest visit with Dr Kavaler! I was nervous and she put me right at ease with her clear knowledge and expertise. She has such a wonderful disposition. I left feeling assured and confident! Thank you Dr Kavaler
Stephanie V.
09/19/19
Dr Schulz listens to your concerns and answers all questions
Janet M.
09/18/19
Service was outstanding! Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Robert N.
09/18/19
Explained situation in detail... very professional
Paul C.
09/18/19
I had a wait, but that was because they squeezed me in.
Jill L.
09/18/19
As usual dr Kavaler is great and the nurse helping me was terrific very competent
Suzanne S.
09/16/19
Good care.
Jane A.
09/12/19
Dr. K. is kind, caring and professional. She listened empathetically and developed and discussed a treatment plan for me, ensuring that I was on-board with her ideas for treatment . She is awesome , that is why I travel over an hour and a half to see her.
Mary S.
09/11/19
Beautiful and the sweetest staff. Office immaculate. You cant ask for more. And Dr. Nefertiti Childrey Do is the most beautiful and understanding doctor.
Luis S.
09/11/19
Exceptional this crew knows how to handle patients and make them feel listened.
Sabrina C.
09/10/19
Very pleased .Friendly staff.Dr. Schutz took time to get to get to the bottom of my problem. Thank you .
Marina S.
09/10/19
Absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Dr Lauren Schulz for your medical needs.
Raymond F.
09/06/19
Staff pleasant and Dr Schultz was very thorough and took her time with me.
Maria R.
09/06/19
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable, took time to explain things and is very personable. I would definitely recommend her without hesitation!
Thamiris V.
09/04/19
Dr. Kavaler asks pertinent questions and has good advice.
Eileen W.
09/03/19
The office staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Dr Schultz is kind, caring and the best
Catherine O.
09/03/19
Dr Kavaler is friendly and easy to understand and I feel I know exactly what’s wrong and exactly what to do to make it better. She is excellent in every way.
Victoria W.
08/29/19
Great staff, lovely, knowledgeable Doctor...
Nadine G.
08/21/19
Dr. Childrey was very professional and cordial!
Liliana D.
08/21/19
Dr. Childrey and the entire staff were very kind and helpful and took their time to learn about why I was visiting the office and work with me to provide a solution.
Samantha L.
08/21/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours