Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1174 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience well run office from administration To technicians to Doctor Very satisfied patient
SANDRA W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Kavaler always listens to the patients describing their pain and discomfort.
Florence M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent, staff helpful and efficient .Florence M.
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 10/01/21
The office staff is very well organized and pleasant. Love working with TUC!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very aesthetic environment, everyone friendly and knowledgeable.
Lynsyd H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant - starting with the staff at the front desk
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Loved everything about my visit! Office staff & MD are top notch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sara K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good! Wonderful experience
Marcia T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Gracious and timely reception. All treatment fully explained and questions answered. Doctor attentive to concerns and most responsive.
Danja X.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kavaler and all medical technicians were very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel more at ease after my visit.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kovaler is the best doctor I have ever talked with. She gives excellent advice and I can discuss personal issues freely with her . She is a 12 out of 10
Lillian K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone seemed competent and caring. I felt I was in the hands of professionals. I was particularly happy not to be faced with a plethora of repetitive gowns to fill out.
ALEXIS G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is just a compassionate doctor who listens to your concerns and will always try to help to the best of her capacity.
NORMA G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very welcoming office and staff. Dr K is an excellent physician with a wonderful manner.
ANGELA F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is outstanding in her expertise! I now know why so many respected Dr.’s insist that she handle all urology matters. I’m grateful to have found her!
JULIE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful Thank you Margaret baxter
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor seemed rushed.
DIANE C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Superb
RUTH S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Easy and very helpful
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care