Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

983 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 983 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Extremely pleasant
Malini B.
05/28/19
Excellent!
Gina C.
05/23/19
Timely courteous and caring
Yougwatie R.
05/22/19
Dr. Kavaler is terrific
Suzanne S.
05/20/19
Dr. Kavaler was very gentle & informative. She made an anxious patient relax!
Laurie B.
05/16/19
Extremely long waiting time (1 hour) but thorough evaluation and knowledgeable doctor.
Caroline F.
05/16/19
Dr . Kavaler is a great doctor. I really appreciate her help. She is very knowledgeable, attentive and she is using the newest medical scientific findings in her practice. Also her medical technicians and front desk staff are very responsive and friendly.
Irena L.
05/11/19
Dr. Kavaler has been treating a stubborn a UTI very successfully. She is very dedicated. I trust her.
Mariluz G.
05/09/19
As usual, every thing was clear and explained in detail. Truly a wonderful warm environment.
Emily K.
05/08/19
The staff and Dr. Kavaler were extremely friendly and professional.
Juan M.
05/08/19
Dr. Nefertiti was extremely patient and provided me with very practical and useful information. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. The medical staff, as well as the Front desk people, made me feel like I was the only patient there. Job well done. Congratulations and thank you. Alexandra Tracchia
Alexandra T.
05/04/19
Dr. Schulz, is the professional that you want working on your health issue. After visiting with 2 other urologists, she was the person that gave me the right diagnosis, the information I needed to make an informed choice about my care, and she had the right contacts to reach out to in order to put me at ease about my procedure. Frankly, she saved my life so I can continue to be present for my family.
Felix R.
05/03/19
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff
Yvonne D.
05/03/19
I was expecting the worst and left feeling uplifted and secure that there are still some rare doctors out there who are still passionate about their work and have their practice designed for the physical and emotional well being of the patient. The medical assistants are very warm and kind which goes a very long way in creating a sense of well being. Dr. Kavaler is thorough to a T but since she has all the diagnostic tools at hand, I was able to leave knowing exactly where things stood. What a relief!! I will surely keep her on my short list of best doctors.
Kathryn M.
05/01/19
Well run office. Dr. K was friendly, reassuring, responsive. Great experience.
Christine M.
05/01/19
It was worth the 3 hr train ride to experience competence, caring, thorough comprehensive care with humor and grace! What a find. Thank you so much!
Christina J.
04/29/19
Very thorough and thoughtful staff. Wonderful Doctor, spent time learning both my family history, my concerns and also spent time educating me. Very happy to have found Dr Childrey
Jennifer U.
04/29/19
Doctor Childrey is very pleasant and knowledgeable professional along with the staff who are so kind.
Angela G.
04/26/19
5 stars for my visit. Thank you all for being so helpful. Consistently a positive experience whenever I have been there. Dr. Kavaler makes you feel at ease and provides great patient care.
Mary F.
04/21/19
.
Jose A.
04/20/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours