Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her assistants are kind and helpful.
Izabel M.
08/18/18
Lovely!
Sara B.
08/15/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff listen to your concerns, answer questions and discuss alternatives for treatment in terms a patient can understand.
Carmela H.
08/15/18
Each person in the office with whom I interacted treated me with kindness and professionalism and made me feel very comfortable- from the front desk to the Dr. Kavaler, and the technicians in between.
Jane D.
08/09/18
Dr. Schulz was helpful, informative and easy to talk to
Sara S.
08/09/18
The staff were attentive. Dr. Kavaler took her time to answer all my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed.
Elizabeth E.
08/08/18
Dr Kavaler and crew are responsive and professional. Her understanding and appreciation for men's urological issues are why I have been her patient for many years now and will continue to be.
Jeffrey B.
08/08/18
Many thanks to Dr Schulz for helping me with my problem...your attentiveness and knowledge is much appreciated,as well as always proposing new remedies and options.
Helene C.
08/07/18
Very professional
Cecilia N.
08/03/18
It was so comfortable. Terrific attention and treatment. Assuaged some of my fears. Good one-on-one communication. thank You Yolande Bavan
Yolande B.
08/02/18
This was my second visit to Dr.Kavaler. They are very professional.I was a little nervous about my procedure ,but was made comfortable by Angela. Getting an appointment was also very easy.
Candida C.
08/02/18
The facility is clean and modern. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Kavaler is kind and knowledgeable.
Dianne M.
08/01/18
Nice people in the office.doctor aims to please .office runs smoothly
David R.
07/30/18
Dr. Schulz is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Would definitely go see her again.
Simone S.
07/30/18
I love the treatment I get at this office, it is by far the best urology center in New York!
Nina B.
07/27/18
Everyone in the office is always very helpful and courteous. I was called a few days after the visit to make sure I was OK. The only problem is that my incontince problem has not cleared up. Hope it does by tomorrow or Friday.
Jane K.
07/25/18
Outstanding
Melinda J.
07/24/18
Dr. Kavaler is efficient, kind, and explains things very well.
Debra G.
07/20/18
Fantastic, and I finally feel relieved :) Everyone was super nice, super fast, and super easy.
Annie L.
07/19/18
Dr. Schulz, was amazing and informative and really helpful.
Kayvon F.
07/19/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours