Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

884 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kavaler was pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt I was with a friend and not a new doctor I just met. She was so knowledgeable of my issue and put my mind at rest as to which way I should proceed. I recommend her very highly.
Norma L.
05/15/18
Very satisfied with the visit. Dr. Kavaler is thorough, attentive, caring and trustworthy. The staff is efficient and friendly.
David K.
05/15/18
Amazing experience, very professional and thoughtful. I can highly recommend her expertise. Also the stuff is super duper nice and makes this a fantastic experience for the patient.
Sven Oliver S.
05/15/18
I appreciate very much getting an appointment at the last minute as well as the concern shown by everybody in the office.
Gene J.
05/15/18
Everyone was very friendly and the office is run very efficiently. I would highly recconend anyone to come here if you are looking for the best in this field. There were many places I could of went to that were closer and more convenient to go to but I traveled over an hour to se dr Schulz because she made me feel most comfortable and was there to answer all my questions. Thanks!!!keep up the good work. Also the office is extremely clean which always makes you feel more comfortable when going to see a dr
Robert C.
05/15/18
Dr. Laura Shulz is a kind and intelligent and respectful person.Wonderful doctor! I am very fortunate to have found her and very happy with the care she has given me. The office is beautiful, the staff is respectful And professional! The office is very clean overall a beautiful practice thank you . VIctoria
Victoria N.
05/12/18
Everything was great. Dr Schulz is amazing and her staff does a wonderful job also.
Arlene S.
05/11/18
Dr Schultz is excellent !!!
Judy L.
05/08/18
Dr. Kavaler is terrific and her office is incredibly attentive and supportive. I was able to get diagnosed completely within the office and get help in addressing my issue. Thank you!
Andrea C.
05/07/18
loved it. You guys are kind and thorough more than other doctors
Annette L.
05/05/18
Very professional, clean. The atmosphere is energizing!
Monnella R.
05/05/18
Caring, comfortable. Dr Kavaler is great
Marilyn B.
05/04/18
Dr Schulz is awesome
Caroline E.
05/03/18
Amazing doctor & staff. Pretty office with a great view to boot!
Joseph B.
05/02/18
Dr. Kavaler is amazing. She is caring, smart and does what it takes to get the outcome you desire. Fantastic!
Jane H.
05/01/18
Always pleasant, professional and thorough. The staff is extremely helpful and proactive in making sure the patient is comfortable. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my care. Prior to seeing Dr. Kavaler I met with many urologists - and they were no help. Dr. Kavaler is the only doctor that initially sat down with me and spent the time to thoroughly understand my issues. I am now a long time patient and wouldn’t think of seeing anyone else. If you want the very best - Dr. Elisabeth Kavaler is it!
Deborah K.
04/28/18
she was very thorough and explained the procedure very simply
Patrick J.
04/28/18
Dr. Schulz was sharp. Answered all my questions and didn't leave any details out. Gave me a quick diagnosis and everything went pretty smoothly.
Navdeep S.
04/26/18
I felt that Dr. Schulz spent the time to address all of my concerns. I was happy to finally find a Dr. that truly listened.
Evelyn C.
04/25/18
The dr. was wonderful, succinct and a dedicated problem solver... I had almost no wait. Angela was also excellent and Damien. THE ONE THING I do suggest is for the front desk to explain to new patients ( or any) that 7 West 51st is the entry UNDER the NY steak house... I missed the entrance and the #7 is not prominent and is upstaged by the marquis of the restaurant...so getting to the Dr was confusing. Best, tovah feldshuh
Tovah F.
04/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours