Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1064 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1064 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Polite, very please with the care & professionalism.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very down to earth and knowledgeable
Malini B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Extremely pleasant
Gina C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent!
Yougwatie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Timely courteous and caring
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kavaler is terrific
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Kavaler was very gentle & informative. She made an anxious patient relax!
Caroline F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Extremely long waiting time (1 hour) but thorough evaluation and knowledgeable doctor.
Irena L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr . Kavaler is a great doctor. I really appreciate her help. She is very knowledgeable, attentive and she is using the newest medical scientific findings in her practice. Also her medical technicians and front desk staff are very responsive and friendly.
Mariluz G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Kavaler has been treating a stubborn a UTI very successfully. She is very dedicated. I trust her.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/08/19
As usual, every thing was clear and explained in detail. Truly a wonderful warm environment.
Juan M.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff and Dr. Kavaler were extremely friendly and professional.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Nefertiti was extremely patient and provided me with very practical and useful information. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. The medical staff, as well as the Front desk people, made me feel like I was the only patient there. Job well done. Congratulations and thank you. Alexandra Tracchia
Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff
Kathryn M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was expecting the worst and left feeling uplifted and secure that there are still some rare doctors out there who are still passionate about their work and have their practice designed for the physical and emotional well being of the patient. The medical assistants are very warm and kind which goes a very long way in creating a sense of well being. Dr. Kavaler is thorough to a T but since she has all the diagnostic tools at hand, I was able to leave knowing exactly where things stood. What a relief!! I will surely keep her on my short list of best doctors.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Well run office. Dr. K was friendly, reassuring, responsive. Great experience.
Christina J.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was worth the 3 hr train ride to experience competence, caring, thorough comprehensive care with humor and grace! What a find. Thank you so much!
Jennifer U.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very thorough and thoughtful staff. Wonderful Doctor, spent time learning both my family history, my concerns and also spent time educating me. Very happy to have found Dr Childrey
Angela G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Doctor Childrey is very pleasant and knowledgeable professional along with the staff who are so kind.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/21/19
5 stars for my visit. Thank you all for being so helpful. Consistently a positive experience whenever I have been there. Dr. Kavaler makes you feel at ease and provides great patient care.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom