Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional, easy to understand and talk to. Dr. Childrey is knowledgeable and passionate about her craft. I will recommend her to friends and family.
Katharine W.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr Kaveler for many years, ever since she did a (very successful) bladder prolapse repair for me. She also treated me with The Mona Lisa Touch, which made a positive difference in my life. I sought Dr Kaveler out today, as she is not only highly qualified, but also wise and compassionate, and I wanted her opinion on an upcoming surgery. As always, she was most helpful, and I highly value her opinion.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Kavaler is both smart and caring.
Roberta B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very knowledgeable, precise in her diagnosis. Looking forward to working with her.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/04/19
As usual, superior four star care. All questions answered, never felt rushed. Five stars.
Kaarthik N.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had a great time here and I would recommend Dr. Childrey for everyone.
Lucia B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Exams were really good but waiting time too much. Doctor is very nice.
Vicky H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Kavaler is the BEST doctor! I travel from Florida to see her.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very pleased, Dr. Kavaler is caring and knowledgeable. She is a fine urologist.
Olga R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly staff. A clean environment. I didn’t feel rush and all my questions were answered. The wait is not long at all
Dolores W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Polite, very please with the care & professionalism.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very down to earth and knowledgeable
Malini B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Extremely pleasant
Gina C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent!
Yougwatie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Timely courteous and caring
Suzanne S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Kavaler is terrific
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Kavaler was very gentle & informative. She made an anxious patient relax!
Caroline F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Extremely long waiting time (1 hour) but thorough evaluation and knowledgeable doctor.
Irena L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr . Kavaler is a great doctor. I really appreciate her help. She is very knowledgeable, attentive and she is using the newest medical scientific findings in her practice. Also her medical technicians and front desk staff are very responsive and friendly.
Mariluz G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Kavaler has been treating a stubborn a UTI very successfully. She is very dedicated. I trust her.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom