Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Schultz is excellent !!!
Judy L.
05/08/18
Dr. Kavaler is terrific and her office is incredibly attentive and supportive. I was able to get diagnosed completely within the office and get help in addressing my issue. Thank you!
Andrea C.
05/07/18
loved it. You guys are kind and thorough more than other doctors
Annette L.
05/05/18
Very professional, clean. The atmosphere is energizing!
Monnella R.
05/05/18
Caring, comfortable. Dr Kavaler is great
Marilyn B.
05/04/18
Dr Schulz is awesome
Caroline E.
05/03/18
Amazing doctor & staff. Pretty office with a great view to boot!
Joseph B.
05/02/18
Dr. Kavaler is amazing. She is caring, smart and does what it takes to get the outcome you desire. Fantastic!
Jane H.
05/01/18
Always pleasant, professional and thorough. The staff is extremely helpful and proactive in making sure the patient is comfortable. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my care. Prior to seeing Dr. Kavaler I met with many urologists - and they were no help. Dr. Kavaler is the only doctor that initially sat down with me and spent the time to thoroughly understand my issues. I am now a long time patient and wouldn’t think of seeing anyone else. If you want the very best - Dr. Elisabeth Kavaler is it!
Deborah K.
04/28/18
she was very thorough and explained the procedure very simply
Patrick J.
04/28/18
Dr. Schulz was sharp. Answered all my questions and didn't leave any details out. Gave me a quick diagnosis and everything went pretty smoothly.
Navdeep S.
04/26/18
I felt that Dr. Schulz spent the time to address all of my concerns. I was happy to finally find a Dr. that truly listened.
Evelyn C.
04/25/18
The dr. was wonderful, succinct and a dedicated problem solver... I had almost no wait. Angela was also excellent and Damien. THE ONE THING I do suggest is for the front desk to explain to new patients ( or any) that 7 West 51st is the entry UNDER the NY steak house... I missed the entrance and the #7 is not prominent and is upstaged by the marquis of the restaurant...so getting to the Dr was confusing. Best, tovah feldshuh
Tovah F.
04/25/18
Very helpful!
Margaret P.
04/23/18
Very prompt and pleasant
Simone K.
04/20/18
Professional and thorough
Mark K.
04/19/18
Excellent service , Dr Schulz is very professional , caring and makes sure to explain everything in detail , I feel very comfortable and happy under her care
Veronica A.
04/19/18
Office is clean and updated. Love the registration process. The Ipads make the forms look shorter than what they really are.Office staff very helpful and professional. Doctor Schulz gave me full attention. She understood my complains. Very in depth. She explains my illness in a way I could easily understood. Highly recommended. Waiting time was a little longer than I expected but I figured it was because it was my first visit.
Rosa B.
04/18/18
Excellent experience. Everyone very understanding and explained things clearly.
Susan W.
04/17/18
Dr. Kavaler is incredibly knowledgable, and incredibly caring. I felt like I was in extremely good hands with her.
Jenny H.
04/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours