Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Kavaler is the best!
Arthur B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Expedient but not in a way that makes you feel as though she’s rushing or not listening. In fact I like the copious note taking.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 08/08/19
DR. KAVALER WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KIND AND COMPASSIONATE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE VISIT AND GOT THE INFORMATION I NEEDED TO MAKE A DECISION ON MY CONDITION. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. GREAT FIND!
Laura N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Waiting room very comfortable. Staff attentive and friendly. Doctor thorough and very warm. She did not rush me or make me feel that my questions were silly. Excellent care. Highly recommend.
Sheree B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Childrey is a wonderful doctor!! She paid close attention to my history. I felt very very comfortable with her and her staff. Thank you so much❤️
Chaneta G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and excellent patient care.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very grateful for this doctor
Leila H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very efficient but caring. Will definitely return for the second act!
Priscilla P.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had to wait a little while before I was taken in, but the staff kept me updated of what was going on. They were courteous and professional, as was Damien, the ultrasound tech. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Kavaler puts you at ease right away, she addressed all my concerns in a very professional and reassuring manner, and I left feeling very satisfied with my appointment
Macario D.
Submitted 07/28/19
I greatly appreciate the professionalism by the ENTIRE staff, it’s always a pleasure coming to the office and I look forward to my appointments. Dr Childrey is incredibly informative and engaging. I recommend her to EVERYONE.
Ilya P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Nathan A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience from office reception through doctor care - highly recommend
Diana L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Kavaler is excellent. I highly recommend her.
Raya K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very nice The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Kavaler is very thorough, informative, and professional.
Arlene W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Childrey was patient and took her time with me. The office had the necessary equipment and I did not need to go else where for additional test.
Aline M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Schulz was absolutely meticulous and amazing. She spent the right amount of time with me. She didn’t rush me. She was knowledgeable and asked a lot of questions. She was kind and patient and overall just VERY friggin good!!!
Kaarthik Krishna N.
Submitted 07/18/19
I would recommend Dr. Childrey to everyone. She is very kind, humble and one of the best doctor I have ever met.
Dawa J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Her examination was very thorough. I also appreciated that she explained things in laymen’s terms.
Erlinda B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional and caring.
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Extremely well run practice. Very pleasant, professional, and helpful!
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom