Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Tikvah L.
06/25/18
Dr. Kavaler: You rock!! To the point: As of today, I feel like I am in the care of a compassionate and highly skilled set of physicians and staff. That you have experience with a diverse population in New York City makes you a special port for *all* of us in NY. Thanks -- I really appreciate you! Dr. B.
Kathleen B.
06/21/18
5 star in courtesy, information, services, treatment by Dr. Kavaler
Joan G.
06/21/18
Never been to a Urologist before. Staff made me feel like I've been going for years. Great doctor, clean office, professional squad, and Doctor Schultz is knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. A virtuoso symposium on Urology care.
Michael C.
06/20/18
Dr. Schultz made me feel extremely comfortable. She gave me all the attention and made me feel like I knew her for many years. I was never more comfortable and got the most thorough exam ever. She is a true professional and a real delight.
Jonah G.
06/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kavaler’s for some time now. My experience of the practice has always been positive, and following treatment, my quality of life is vastly improved. I am grateful.
Erlinda B.
06/19/18
Very nice
James T.
06/13/18
I often feel rushed by doctors, but Dr. Schulz made me feel like she was willing to listen and really help me figure out my potential diagnosis.
Phil C.
06/12/18
Well run office. Dr. Kavaler is very thorough and a pleasure to deal with regarding my health.
Caren R.
06/12/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best. Not only did she call me back twice on Sunday night but she fit me into her very busy schedule on Monday. She definitely rates 5 stars in my book.
Barbara D.
06/11/18
Everyone was so pleasant and professional from the time I checked in to the end of the visit. The computerized process was unparalleled in my other doctors' office experiences! The seamless process helped ease any anxieties!! Dr. Kavaler was so easy-going and approachable. She made sure I thoroughly understood my results and was happy to answer any questions. I really appreciated it. I can't say enough positive about Dr. Kavaler and her very capable staff!!
Kathy B.
06/11/18
The waiting room was packed so I expected a long wait, but was very pleasantly surprised. I did not have to wait long, and was taken to a room where the nurse took my vitals. Dr. Kavaler arrived soon thereafter, and not only did she examine me but she actually asked questions and gave me feedback. I recommend her without hesitation.
Betsy S.
06/07/18
Very knowledgeable and listened/ addresses all my concerns. She even squeezed me into her fully booked schedule as a new patient! Highly recommend!
Irene L.
06/07/18
She was very professional. I was treated with respect and consideration regarding the issue I came in for. My treatment plan was explained to me in an understandable manner. The staff was courteous and friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Venia G.
06/05/18
Thorough, nice manner, practical. Pleasant experience.
Joan S.
06/01/18
The only good thing out of having horrible life long issues with my bladder is having Dr. Kavaler to help me. She and the office staff are great
Mary Ann L.
06/01/18
Dr. Schulz is smart, easy going, and makes an otherwise stressful experience very relaxing.
Robert M.
05/31/18
Love Dr. Kavaler! And Angela! They're the best!!
Nancy J.
05/30/18
I'm honestly blown away with the service I received today. So many doctors are in and out, don't care to listen or pay attention, she really did. She was outstanding, I was just going in because a doctor mentioned it in passing, but I am really happy I did. She has great bedside manner, and was just all around a great friendly doctor who had information and answers to questions I always wanted to ask but haven't in my 35 years. Thanks for being a human! I really really appreciate that. I don't what else I can write, but seeing a urology is kinda scary! And I never really felt nervous in their office.
Clinton B.
05/30/18
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent doctor. She’s extremely knowledgeable, caring and personable. Her staff is very proficient, efficient and polite. The offices are extremely clean and attractive. Excellent experience overall.
Sharyn B.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours