Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

904 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 904 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schulz is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Would definitely go see her again.
Simone S.
07/30/18
I love the treatment I get at this office, it is by far the best urology center in New York!
Nina B.
07/27/18
Everyone in the office is always very helpful and courteous. I was called a few days after the visit to make sure I was OK. The only problem is that my incontince problem has not cleared up. Hope it does by tomorrow or Friday.
Jane K.
07/25/18
Outstanding
Melinda J.
07/24/18
Dr. Kavaler is efficient, kind, and explains things very well.
Debra G.
07/20/18
Fantastic, and I finally feel relieved :) Everyone was super nice, super fast, and super easy.
Annie L.
07/19/18
Dr. Schulz, was amazing and informative and really helpful.
Kayvon F.
07/19/18
My experience at Dr Elizabeth Kavaler was fantastic. I just saw her this morning. Everything went smoothly and very professionally from checking in, seeing the nurse, seeing the Dr. to having a sonogram. This office is a pleasure to visit. Very organized and well run. Dr Kavaler is very attentive, relaxed and explains what is going on, what tests are being done, shortly she really attends to your needs. I would recommend Drto anyone who needs a Urologist in Manhattan.
Malka S.
07/19/18
Smart, caring Dr, if a little quick
Hannah S.
07/19/18
Dr. Kavaler was wonderful in helping my figure out what was needed to get me healthy.
Deborah S.
07/18/18
Dr. Kavaler was very professional, thorough, good at explaining. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
Karen C.
07/18/18
Dr Schulz is so attentive and comforting. She helped me tremendously And I’m so thankful.
Jevon B.
07/17/18
Excellent visit
Peggy B.
07/16/18
Dr. Schulz is an amazing Doctor. She is very friendly and takes the time to really listen to her patients. I’m very comfortable with her and I know I’m getting the care I deserve.
Sheldon G.
07/14/18
Dr. Kavaler was awesome. Finally got a handle on my issues. Professional, Smart, great bedside manner. Rarely am I this impressed by a physician!
Valerie H.
07/14/18
Dr. Kavaler is a gem of a doctor! She was thorough, to the point and practical about my situation. Not to mention her staff is professional, efficient and kind.
Tannaz S.
07/13/18
Absolutely outstanding
Melinda J.
07/10/18
informative and helpful
Naomi B.
07/09/18
Staff is great! Dr. Kavaler is the best! Appointment on time. Im pretty happy.
Izabel M.
07/05/18
Very convenient location, all procedures done in the office, no waiting time!
Marina C.
07/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours