Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1075 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1075 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Dr Lauren Schulz for your medical needs.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Staff pleasant and Dr Schultz was very thorough and took her time with me.
Thamiris V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable, took time to explain things and is very personable. I would definitely recommend her without hesitation!
Eileen W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kavaler asks pertinent questions and has good advice.
Catherine O.
Submitted 09/03/19
The office staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Dr Schultz is kind, caring and the best
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Kavaler is friendly and easy to understand and I feel I know exactly what’s wrong and exactly what to do to make it better. She is excellent in every way.
Nadine G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great staff, lovely, knowledgeable Doctor...
Liliana D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Childrey was very professional and cordial!
Samantha L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Childrey and the entire staff were very kind and helpful and took their time to learn about why I was visiting the office and work with me to provide a solution.
Nicole N.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was so caring and listened carefully. I feel so much better to have her as my doctor.
Carola M.
Submitted 08/20/19
The best Doctor ever. She was on time and listened and I feel she will be very helpful. Dr. Schulz seems totally competent and I felt great after my visit. I highly recommend her. Amazing.
Juan Y.
Submitted 08/19/19
For some of us, a visit to a urologist can be stressful, if privacy along with knowledge and professionalism is things that you’re looking for in a Urologist , look no further. Dr. Childrey is here! Not only did she have awesome bedside manners, but she made me feel like she cared for my future wellbeing, as she pointed out the negative side effects to a potential medication i could be taking. It put me at ease that she didn’t want to prescribe medication unless it was really needed. I fully recommend her to all. Thanks for everything, Dr. Childrey.
Nancy A.
Submitted 08/17/19
My visit with Dr. KAVELER was excellent. Our conversation was clear and instructive. I am proceeding with the botox treatment for incontinence. She was very reassuring that this procedure will make a difference.
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/16/19
She’s excellent
Carol W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Kavaler takes time to listen and inspires confidence. Does not “over treat problems.”
Frances S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was able to get an appointment at the last minute and was fitted in on a very busy day. All the staff were wonderful: so professional and courteous. And as always Dr. Kavaler was extremely thorough and caring and put my mind at rest. I have no hesitation in recommending her. She is an exceptional doctor.
Susan J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Kavaler is very personable and respectful. She inspires trust and confidence, a surgeon who didn't push surgery, but educated me so I could make the best decision for my own care. When surgery was necessary, she got the absolute best possible results-- a great relief. She is the consummate professional and I highly recommend her.
Randi S.
Submitted 08/13/19
A long wait. 200 percent worth the wait. Professional Doctor with True caring skills. At ease for the entire visit. AAA
Clarissa A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very courteous and prompt
Ina N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Despite the discomfort of exam the service and the dr were top of the line. Highly recommendable
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom