Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

904 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 904 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr K is amazing!
Jean L.
08/28/18
It’s very reassuring when you find a doctor you trust and you feel partners with you. Add on top that Dr Shultz’s staff is beyond awesome and you have a place that gives health “care” a new meaning.
James S.
08/24/18
Courteous staff, wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Linda F.
08/22/18
THE OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE. DR. KAVALER IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR! ANGELA IS SOOOOO HELPFUL, FUNNY, COMFORTING. I ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT MY APPOINTMENTS.
Irena O.
08/22/18
I Love Dr. Kavaler, She is so nice and caring.
Sharon N.
08/22/18
Dr. Schultz is very kind and caring. She takes time to listen and is very reassuring. Great doctor!
Vanessa K.
08/21/18
Dr. Kavaler is a caring, knowledgeable, attentive professional who makes you feel very comfortable during her office exams. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Eileen C.
08/21/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her assistants are kind and helpful.
Izabel M.
08/18/18
Lovely!
Sara B.
08/15/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff listen to your concerns, answer questions and discuss alternatives for treatment in terms a patient can understand.
Carmela H.
08/15/18
Each person in the office with whom I interacted treated me with kindness and professionalism and made me feel very comfortable- from the front desk to the Dr. Kavaler, and the technicians in between.
Jane D.
08/09/18
Dr. Schulz was helpful, informative and easy to talk to
Sara S.
08/09/18
The staff were attentive. Dr. Kavaler took her time to answer all my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed.
Elizabeth E.
08/08/18
Dr Kavaler and crew are responsive and professional. Her understanding and appreciation for men's urological issues are why I have been her patient for many years now and will continue to be.
Jeffrey B.
08/08/18
Many thanks to Dr Schulz for helping me with my problem...your attentiveness and knowledge is much appreciated,as well as always proposing new remedies and options.
Helene C.
08/07/18
Very professional
Cecilia N.
08/03/18
It was so comfortable. Terrific attention and treatment. Assuaged some of my fears. Good one-on-one communication. thank You Yolande Bavan
Yolande B.
08/02/18
This was my second visit to Dr.Kavaler. They are very professional.I was a little nervous about my procedure ,but was made comfortable by Angela. Getting an appointment was also very easy.
Candida C.
08/02/18
The facility is clean and modern. All of the staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Kavaler is kind and knowledgeable.
Dianne M.
08/01/18
Nice people in the office.doctor aims to please .office runs smoothly
David R.
07/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours