Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

877 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience at Dr Elizabeth Kavaler was fantastic. I just saw her this morning. Everything went smoothly and very professionally from checking in, seeing the nurse, seeing the Dr. to having a sonogram. This office is a pleasure to visit. Very organized and well run. Dr Kavaler is very attentive, relaxed and explains what is going on, what tests are being done, shortly she really attends to your needs. I would recommend Drto anyone who needs a Urologist in Manhattan.
Malka S.
07/19/18
Smart, caring Dr, if a little quick
Hannah S.
07/19/18
Dr. Kavaler was wonderful in helping my figure out what was needed to get me healthy.
Deborah S.
07/18/18
Dr. Kavaler was very professional, thorough, good at explaining. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
Karen C.
07/18/18
Dr Schulz is so attentive and comforting. She helped me tremendously And I’m so thankful.
Jevon B.
07/17/18
Excellent visit
Peggy B.
07/16/18
Dr. Schulz is an amazing Doctor. She is very friendly and takes the time to really listen to her patients. I’m very comfortable with her and I know I’m getting the care I deserve.
Sheldon G.
07/14/18
Dr. Kavaler was awesome. Finally got a handle on my issues. Professional, Smart, great bedside manner. Rarely am I this impressed by a physician!
Valerie H.
07/14/18
Dr. Kavaler is a gem of a doctor! She was thorough, to the point and practical about my situation. Not to mention her staff is professional, efficient and kind.
Tannaz S.
07/13/18
Absolutely outstanding
Melinda J.
07/10/18
informative and helpful
Naomi B.
07/09/18
Staff is great! Dr. Kavaler is the best! Appointment on time. Im pretty happy.
Izabel M.
07/05/18
Very convenient location, all procedures done in the office, no waiting time!
Marina C.
07/03/18
1) Very thorough exam 2) Answered all questions 3) easy to talk to
Harriet M.
06/30/18
Fast, friendly, discrete. Was the best decision to choose this place! Period!
Kolos S.
06/30/18
My experience was smooth and the staff very nice.
Karen S.
06/29/18
The entire staff makes, what could be, a very awkward experience, very comfortable
James A.
06/28/18
Best Dr in NYC. They take time to deal with every issue, urology or women’s issues. The staff is great.
Nadine A.
06/28/18
I hope you're well. I just wanted to thank you and the staff so much for helping me yesterday. I've never been treated with such care at a doctors office before and I'm so lucky I was able to make a same-day appointment. I'm also feeling a lot better. Please let everyone know how wonderful they are! Wishing you a great rest of the week
Carolina N.
06/27/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff are just the best!
Jill S.
06/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours