Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1174 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was given an appointment within a week and Dr. Kavaler was thorough and seemed very knowledgeable. Very pleased and certainly would recommend.
Pierre A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wry good personal attention
DIANE C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very very positive
ROXANN I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent. Dr. Kavalar carefully listened to my concerns and came up with a plan.
Lee S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great care
MYRNA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. She works hard on helping alleviate my problems.
Hope Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best staff best dr
TSILYA S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly, clean and professional
Marcie B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kavaler is a first rate physician and the best urologist I have ever been seen by. She is a super star in her field as well as a very caring and attentive person.Her staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend her.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kavaler was most attentive to my needs. Her staff is kind, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler who provides care, time , and attention to her patients.
Jack B.
Submitted 07/13/21
All were very professional and took interest in my situation.
DONNA S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Kavaler is a wonderful caring & fabulous doctor!!
BONNIE P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Whenever I see Dr Kavaler she impresses me with not only her sharp intellect and diagnostic confidence but even more by the deep caring and compassion underneath that intelligent exterior! She is an outstanding physician and human and completely worth the travel from Jersey to NYC . Also the staff that I encountered were lovely , Lynda, Gigi and Bianca as well as the lovely lady answering the phone - so grateful to have such a superb e thank you all!
Yuliya G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very professional doctor
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/30/21
The Staff was very pleasant and professional, The Dr was pleasant, informative and to the point. She made me feel comfortable with my decision. After my procedure I will give an update. I am very glad I found this practice.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 06/24/21
4 words says it all - she is the best!!!!
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor Kavaler has been extremely helpful and informative, from an emergency phone call to office visits, and I greatly appreciate her great staff and her willingness to discuss issues and educate me in the process.
Ann S.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit went well
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/18/21
I highly recommen Dr Elizabeth Cavaler. She's a professional with many years practicing her specialty. You don't feel rush when speaking with her and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/15/21
From the moment I called to make an appointment, until I left the office I was treated with the highest degree of care and respect. Every single person listened carefully to me as if I was the one and only client they had to meet with that day. The office itself was attractive, very functional, and particularly well organized. After weeks of suffering from a very painful infection that was not responding to a myriad of antibiotics I was frustrated, weakened, and quite afraid. After a thorough examination and a thoughtful and unhurried meeting with Dr. Kavaler I left with an explanation as to why I had not been improving, and with the correct medication. I will be forever grateful. Deborah Berk.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care