Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urological Surgeons & Urologists located in New York, NY

884 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 884 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had a great experience. I was seen quickly. Dr. Schulz was professional, took her time in assessing my issues, and gave me a clear plan for treatment. Would highly recommend!
Valerie C.
09/28/18
Friendly staff. Doctor Schulz was efficient, yet very thorough. She had great advice (that included medication and practical lifestyle recommendations). She has great bedside manners, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Luke S.
09/27/18
Thorough and efficient
Andrea W.
09/25/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff were all wonderful.
Lisa Z.
09/20/18
I was probably the first patient of the day today but like last visit Are was thorough and took time to make sure nothing was missed. I know this should be the norm but it isn't and I'm thankful too have found a Doctor like this.
Clinton B.
09/17/18
The best doctor ever!
Olga P.
09/13/18
The best doctors visit in years! From the moment you walk in to the facility to the very last interaction you feel like the entire staff are there for you. Doctors, nurses and administration staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like I am the most important patient of the day. The facility was ultra modern and clean. The equipment and tools they used were digitalized and high-end. I could not be more pleased with the visit and follow up care I received. For months I have been fighting with reoccurring UTIs. I was going from a specialist to specialist with minimal results and lots of frustrations. I stumbled upon Total Urology Care by chance. I was simply looking for an available doctor on ZocDoc. Dr. Husain and her team performed multiple tests and diagnostics, after which I was prescribed special medications to treat my condition. I felt better immediately (day 1). Day three I was fully cured. I have a follow up appointment to make sure the UTI is not coming back. Overall I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much Dr. Fatima Husain and team! You are the best.
Olga P.
09/13/18
Dr. Schulz was so thorough, caring, and effective. She was very in-depth and made sure to find the solution that's best for me.
Shahela A.
09/12/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Margret C.
09/12/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Margaret C.
09/11/18
Dr. Kavaler's attention no matter how brief is always focused, expert, understanding and helpful
Felicia H.
09/11/18
Dr. Schulz is incredible! Caring, kind, and great at her job.
Carlos C.
09/07/18
Comforting and professional
Patrick G.
09/06/18
Everything was amazing
Jadwiga L.
09/05/18
Great experience! Very professional doctor and staff!
Boris N.
09/04/18
Professional and made me comfortable in a typical uncomfortable situation.
Chris B.
09/02/18
Dr. Schulz is Great. I feel really comfortable with her and she makes me feel like I am much more than a patient. Probably my favorite doctor.
Sheldon G.
08/30/18
Quick and easy. Totally professional.
Susan M.
08/29/18
The doctor was very straight forward and comforting, and had a solution for any possible outcome !
Katherine M.
08/28/18
Staff is amazing! So accommodating and nice!
Michelle C.
08/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours