Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1205 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Awesome!
MAURA R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Wonderful, caring physician and staff.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Outstanding doctor and staff in a lovely, immaculate office!
ELLEN G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr kavaler is attentive and puts you at ease. She's knowledgeable and you get better even when you feel hopeless.
Gert L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Super efficient visit with everything done in one visit. Very friendly and competent staff.
Amy D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone I met was kind, knowledgeable, competent and down to earth. I am grateful for the care and information I received.
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
ROBERTA T.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience is always wonderful. I feel very looked after.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/01/22
I loved Dr Kavelar. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She immediately knew what my medical issue was and clearly explained what course of action I should take. The office staff and nursing staff were efficient, professional, and helpful.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler and her very competent staff. Everyone in the office is so professional, nice, and positive.
Audrey A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Kaveler is thorough, gentle and reassuring! Just what one needs . The office is very impressive and the staff could not be nicer or more professional. So grateful they could fit me in.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff is polite and sweet. Seems that staff gives a nice atmosphere in the office. Dr Kavaler is professional and explains well. I really like her.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent from beginning to end!
DENISE F.
Submitted 02/07/22
I think Dr. Kavaler is very patient and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her to all friends.
Ruth R.
Submitted 02/03/22
All was excellent!
Irene N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Wonderful Dr. And Amazing staff
Davena L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Kavaler is knowledgeable, attentive and reassuring. She took the time to listen, problem solve and educate. Dr Kavaler is clearly an expert in her field. My visit was comprehensive and everyone in the office was professional and competent. I would highly recommend Total Urology!
Marisa B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Efficient, smart, nice demeanor
Loree M.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff members are very professional and caring. The Doctor is the best.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Empathetic, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care