Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1242 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1242 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Nice
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dfr. Kavaler is an excellent communicator and a very fine doctor. She spent sufficient time with me and was very thorough. Her staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I'd be happy to recommend Dr. Kavaler!
Brendan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very satisfied with the office and staff. Thank you!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Highly professional and organized team.
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kavaler is warm, caring and a good listener. She helped me solve an issue three years ago so I felt confident she could do the same this time. She did not disappoint!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring and professional
Myrna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Informative and comfortable…. Pleasant staff….
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Kavaler is the best doctor EVER!
STELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional Caring .. Dr Kavaler is on top of the diagnosis and treatment .. feel confident her advise is thought out
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Taken on time very pleasant
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Professional and comforting . Very knowledgeable . I loved her and her office staff
Lewis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent. Everyone was great. Dr Kavaler took her time and explained everything until l was satisfied that all my questions had been answered.
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Professional office staff who is helpful and kind. The doctor is knowledgeable and puts you at ease. She is helpful and respectful. A wonderful experience
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
MARGERY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Helaina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient and caring.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone on the staff was delightful. Made what could have been an uncomfortable experience pleasant and nice. Dr. K was thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way. Very well run office.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
No wait time, clean office, nice staff and Dr was very informative and easy to talk to.
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent care.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Reply the staff was friendly and attentive. Office was very clean. Doctor was clear on her analysis
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care