Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

904 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 904 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a wonderful experience, staff was very friendly, make you feel comfortable and extremely professional... I will definitely recommend her services to everyone
Evins A.
11/08/18
I always have a wonderful and pleasant experience at Dr. Elizabeth Kavaler, MD Office. She and her office staff are such nice and helpful people. Rosa H. Waldron
Rosa W.
11/07/18
Great experience, hopefully the cure will follow. Looking forward to feel better and healthy Thanks
Foued A.
11/06/18
Informative and helpful
Anne R.
11/06/18
Very pleasant experience all around. The place and the staff felt very welcoming. Dr. Kavaler was very knwoledgable and attentive.
Jenia D.
11/02/18
The staff is young, informed and very professional. Dr. Kavaler has excellent knowledge and good people skills and made the visit as stress free as possible.
Caroline C.
11/01/18
Dr. Husain was so thorough, but she was also warm and very informative.
Therese H.
10/29/18
Great experience! Highly recommend Dr. Schultz.
Benjamin M.
10/24/18
Dr. Schulz was extremely professional and very knowledgable. She created a sense of comfort and took her time to go through my concerns and understand my current situation. I highly recommend her.
Savvas A.
10/19/18
Dr. Husain is incredibly caring, patient and informative. She made me instantly comfortable in a situation where I had a lot of anxiety. The nurses and office staff were kind and helpful and I highly recommend Dr. Husain.
Brett T.
10/18/18
Very knowledgeable, and caring!!!
Lauren L.
10/18/18
A wonderful practice. Office is immaculate and very well run. Staff efficient and friendly. And Dr. Kavaler is a model of professionalism and kindness.
Carol G.
10/17/18
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kavaler; She is very kind, gentle, professional and honest; I felt very comfortable with her and the care she was giving me; I highly recommend her.
Lillian N.
10/16/18
Dr Schulz had a great bedside manor and was straight, to the point. I feel confident she is helping figure out my issue.
Caroline S.
10/16/18
Like all the people who work here but the wait is always looong!
Margaret E.
10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Never in a rush, always answers to all questions. Love her!
Elena G.
10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler, MD, is a wonderful, caring and understanding doctor. Her office staff is excellent in public relations. I would recommend this office to anyone. Rosa H. Waldron
Rosa W.
10/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kavaler for a number of years and have always found her to be very smart, pleasant, thorough and a great listener. Her office staff and assistants are also very pleasant and keep things moving so there is never a long wait to see Dr. Kavaler once arriving at her office. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler.
Suzanne M.
10/04/18
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Husain. She spent a lot of time listening in detail to my complaints. She seems to be very knowledgeable.
Sharyn B.
10/03/18
This is my second visit with Dr. Kavaler. I find her to be very knowledgeable and professional. I have a continuous problem with UTI infections. She listened, and made recommendations that made total sense to me. I set up my follow up appointment for after I follow through with her suggested course of action. I would definitely recommend her.
Susan M.
10/02/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours