Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1242 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1242 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was friendly , approachable
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Taken on time. Helpful and pleasant staff. Good advice from doctor
JUNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Office staff is very efficient, and helpful.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Pleasant, efficient, caring staff and doctor
SHEILA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience at the Office was extremely satisfactory. I was treated by the professional staff from the reception area thru Patient Care by Nursing Staff members, PA's and Dr. Kavaler herself.
ESTHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleasant. Thanks to the doctor and nurses
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
BEST DO TOR I EVER WENT TO I JUST LOVE HER….she was very helpful and professional she made my year!!
DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
From the reception to the Dr. service was great, friendly ana knowledgeable.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience well run office from administration To technicians to Doctor Very satisfied patient
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Kavaler always listens to the patients describing their pain and discomfort.
Florence M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent, staff helpful and efficient .Florence M.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The office staff is very well organized and pleasant. Love working with TUC!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very aesthetic environment, everyone friendly and knowledgeable.
Lynsyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant - starting with the staff at the front desk
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Loved everything about my visit! Office staff & MD are top notch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good! Wonderful experience
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Gracious and timely reception. All treatment fully explained and questions answered. Doctor attentive to concerns and most responsive.
Danja X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kavaler and all medical technicians were very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel more at ease after my visit.
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kovaler is the best doctor I have ever talked with. She gives excellent advice and I can discuss personal issues freely with her . She is a 12 out of 10
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone seemed competent and caring. I felt I was in the hands of professionals. I was particularly happy not to be faced with a plethora of repetitive gowns to fill out.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care