Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1066 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I felt comfortable with Doc Childrey ; she is a professional .
Victor C.
06/26/19
Thumbs up.
Daniel A.
06/26/19
Dr. Shculz is an incredible doctor and has a great staff and office environment. Their appointments always run close to schedule, their systems are easy to use and the staff is positive and easy to work with. I saw Dr.Schultz during an unexpected health crisis, my bladder stopped working all together, and she and her fellow doctors were very informative, compassionate, empathetic and knowledgeable. I was back to full function within 10 days. I have always had complete faith in her ability as a doctor and ability to help me to heal and recover. She always took the time to go over everything I needed to understand and provide any information I needed to move forward. I highly recommend Dr.Schulz and all of the other doctors in this practice.
Stephanie P.
06/21/19
Excellent
Rose G.
06/20/19
She is the best and everyone in the office was very nice and helpful
Phyllis E.
06/17/19
True professional
Bernardo P.
06/14/19
Dr. Childrey is fabulous! She’s very kind, and I felt like she truly took the time to listen to my concerns.
Stephanie R.
06/14/19
I never have any problem going to dr Kavaler .she is attentive and explaining all one need to know .and I know that I am in very good hands.
Nicole L.
06/12/19
excellent. i go what will help me and i am feeling great
Suzanne L.
06/11/19
Dr. Kavaler is great: thorough, patient, informative. The staff is also top notch. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kavaler.
Ellen K.
06/10/19
Thank you so much! I couldn’t find better doctors than you all are. I also appreciate the fact you saw me on a Friday afternoon and so promptly.
Judi F.
06/07/19
Professional, easy to understand and talk to. Dr. Childrey is knowledgeable and passionate about her craft. I will recommend her to friends and family.
James D.
06/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr Kaveler for many years, ever since she did a (very successful) bladder prolapse repair for me. She also treated me with The Mona Lisa Touch, which made a positive difference in my life. I sought Dr Kaveler out today, as she is not only highly qualified, but also wise and compassionate, and I wanted her opinion on an upcoming surgery. As always, she was most helpful, and I highly value her opinion.
Katharine W.
06/05/19
Dr Kavaler is both smart and caring.
Sharon H.
06/04/19
Very knowledgeable, precise in her diagnosis. Looking forward to working with her.
Roberta B.
06/04/19
As usual, superior four star care. All questions answered, never felt rushed. Five stars.
Barbara D.
06/04/19
I had a great time here and I would recommend Dr. Childrey for everyone.
Kaarthik N.
06/01/19
Exams were really good but waiting time too much. Doctor is very nice.
Lucia B.
05/30/19
Dr Kavaler is the BEST doctor! I travel from Florida to see her.
Vicky H.
05/30/19
Very pleased, Dr. Kavaler is caring and knowledgeable. She is a fine urologist.
Carolyn J.
05/29/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours