Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1064 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1064 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I felt comfortable with Doc Childrey ; she is a professional .
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Thumbs up.
Rose G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent
Phyllis E.
Submitted 06/17/19
She is the best and everyone in the office was very nice and helpful
Bernardo P.
Submitted 06/14/19
True professional
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Childrey is fabulous! She’s very kind, and I felt like she truly took the time to listen to my concerns.
Nicole L.
Submitted 06/12/19
I never have any problem going to dr Kavaler .she is attentive and explaining all one need to know .and I know that I am in very good hands.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 06/11/19
excellent. i go what will help me and i am feeling great
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Kavaler is great: thorough, patient, informative. The staff is also top notch. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kavaler.
Judi F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Thank you so much! I couldn’t find better doctors than you all are. I also appreciate the fact you saw me on a Friday afternoon and so promptly.
James D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Professional, easy to understand and talk to. Dr. Childrey is knowledgeable and passionate about her craft. I will recommend her to friends and family.
Katharine W.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr Kaveler for many years, ever since she did a (very successful) bladder prolapse repair for me. She also treated me with The Mona Lisa Touch, which made a positive difference in my life. I sought Dr Kaveler out today, as she is not only highly qualified, but also wise and compassionate, and I wanted her opinion on an upcoming surgery. As always, she was most helpful, and I highly value her opinion.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Kavaler is both smart and caring.
Roberta B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very knowledgeable, precise in her diagnosis. Looking forward to working with her.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/04/19
As usual, superior four star care. All questions answered, never felt rushed. Five stars.
Kaarthik N.
Submitted 06/01/19
I had a great time here and I would recommend Dr. Childrey for everyone.
Lucia B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Exams were really good but waiting time too much. Doctor is very nice.
Vicky H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Kavaler is the BEST doctor! I travel from Florida to see her.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very pleased, Dr. Kavaler is caring and knowledgeable. She is a fine urologist.
Olga R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly staff. A clean environment. I didn’t feel rush and all my questions were answered. The wait is not long at all
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom