Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1174 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff is polite and sweet. Seems that staff gives a nice atmosphere in the office. Dr Kavaler is professional and explains well. I really like her.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent from beginning to end!
DENISE F.
Submitted 02/07/22
I think Dr. Kavaler is very patient and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her to all friends.
Ruth R.
Submitted 02/03/22
All was excellent!
Irene N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Wonderful Dr. And Amazing staff
Davena L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Kavaler is knowledgeable, attentive and reassuring. She took the time to listen, problem solve and educate. Dr Kavaler is clearly an expert in her field. My visit was comprehensive and everyone in the office was professional and competent. I would highly recommend Total Urology!
Marisa B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Efficient, smart, nice demeanor
Loree M.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff members are very professional and caring. The Doctor is the best.
Lisa T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Empathetic, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasant, efficient office and professional staff. Seen in timely manner by a dr who was knowledgeable and courteously presented information useful for my consideration.
Vickie R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very informative.
Marilynn T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Kavaler was extremely knowledgeable,caring and comforting. She totally put my mind at ease. I highly recommend this practice ie Dr. Elizabeth Kavaler.
Leslie C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Staff is attentive. Very little waiting time
OLGA K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Kavaler is amazing. The office extremely well run and the staff very friendly.
SIMONE L.
Submitted 12/09/21
When I met Dr Kavaler I knew I was in good hands!
NANCY H.
Submitted 12/02/21
The office is efficient and everyone is friendly, caring and helpful. Dr. Kavaler takes time to listen and explain.
SHERRY W.
Submitted 12/02/21
I had a great experience, from the receptionists who were very professional and kind. The entire staff was very calm and knowledgeable. The doctor is fantastic and very knowledgeable and, I recommend her highly.
Eileen B.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff was wonderful, the facility is beautiful (and spotless!) and Dr Kavaler is kind, patient, thorough and so easy to talk to. I felt so safe, so relieved. I think you need more stars!!!
FRANCES V.
Submitted 11/30/21
I appreciate Dr. Kavaler's expertise , honesty and her clear , specific and understandable diagnosis of my situation and identifying several treatment options and follow- up. An excellent experience.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/21
The doctor and staff could not have been more knowledgeable, caring and professional.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care