Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1124 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kovaler is the best doctor I have ever talked with. She gives excellent advice and I can discuss personal issues freely with her . She is a 12 out of 10
Lillian K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone seemed competent and caring. I felt I was in the hands of professionals. I was particularly happy not to be faced with a plethora of repetitive gowns to fill out.
ALEXIS G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is just a compassionate doctor who listens to your concerns and will always try to help to the best of her capacity.
NORMA G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very welcoming office and staff. Dr K is an excellent physician with a wonderful manner.
ANGELA F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is outstanding in her expertise! I now know why so many respected Dr.’s insist that she handle all urology matters. I’m grateful to have found her!
JULIE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful Thank you Margaret baxter
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor seemed rushed.
DIANE C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Superb
RUTH S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Easy and very helpful
Sandy G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was given an appointment within a week and Dr. Kavaler was thorough and seemed very knowledgeable. Very pleased and certainly would recommend.
Pierre A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wry good personal attention
DIANE C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very very positive
ROXANN I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent. Dr. Kavalar carefully listened to my concerns and came up with a plan.
Lee S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great care
MYRNA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. She works hard on helping alleviate my problems.
Hope Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best staff best dr
TSILYA S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly, clean and professional
Marcie B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kavaler is a first rate physician and the best urologist I have ever been seen by. She is a super star in her field as well as a very caring and attentive person.Her staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend her.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kavaler was most attentive to my needs. Her staff is kind, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler who provides care, time , and attention to her patients.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care