Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1046 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent attention and caring professional Drs. and medical associates.
Melanie M.
11/01/19
Very good service and pleasant people serving patients. Highly satisfied.
Malgorzata Z.
10/25/19
Dr. Kavaler is an extraordinary caring doctor. She truly cares about her patients.
Doris F.
10/14/19
Efficient, friendly and professional.
Maryann C.
10/14/19
Dr Schulz is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time and asks questions as well as giving great advice. I recommend this office 100%.
Anthony G.
10/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kavaler for about 10 years. She is remarkable. Not only brilliant but she is one of the kindest doctors you will ever speak with. As women, we don't talk about our vaginas and bladder and uterus. Dr. Kavaler prepared me for Vaginal atrophy which is common in women in their 60's. Due to a previous DVT I have not been able to use any estrogen based product to help moisturize my vagina. Dr. Kavaler introduced me to the Mona Lisa laser machine which is a brilliant device. It is a laser that goes inside and outside of your vagina to bring back youthful new tissue. It works so well!! I am being quite open, because most doctors don't even talk to you about this. I think every woman should at least have a consultation with Dr. Kavaler to see what they can do to age gracefully. She will be a guide through the "unspoken world of women's urology problems," whether they be UTI's or incontinence. Most important, Dr. Kavaler is honest, spends time with her patients and makes sure that different approaches are used to solve a problem. I must also add that I had a severe prolapsed uterus and I had surgery about 8 years ago with Dr. Kavaler. It was successful and a quick recovery. By far, my favorite Doctor.
Jeanne S.
10/10/19
Dr Schulz was awesome!
Michael G.
10/10/19
I was not suppose to see Dr. Schulz yesterday but there was a scheduling conflict and rather then send me away, she saw me. To my surprise, the care I received was excellent. Dr. Schulz was extremely thorough and professional. She didn’t make me feel rushed in anyway and answered all of my questions. The staff was exceptional as well. I will follow up with Dr. Schulz as needed and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to family and friends.
Theresa C.
10/09/19
Very thorough.
Anne R.
09/30/19
The entire staff was personable and made my appointment stress free. They took the time to explain what I could expect and asked if I had questions. This definitely is a practice that cares about the patient experience.
Monika W.
09/30/19
Doctor Childrey has very professional, holistic and thorough approach to me as patient. I also felt like human being with a situation for which I'm recieving the very best care. Everything important is being explained. Staff is awesome too!
Jiri V.
09/27/19
I would highly recommend Dr Nefertiti and Total Urology Care. I got the best treatment. The doctor gives enough time and he staff is very nice and caring.
Jubinabhishek S.
09/25/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Lauren Schulz. She’s understanding, efficient, and is absolutely great at what she does. The staff are all very kind, helpful and friendly. Overall just a great practice. I, as always, highly recommend Dr. Lauren Schulz for all of your urology concerns, issues, and checkups.
Kelly W.
09/25/19
The place is so comfy and clean, the facilities are so convenient, and the doctor was excellent! She was exactly what I needed after 3 days of suffering from both physical discomfort and horrible treatment from other urologists who won't pay attention to me even when I am wearing a foley catheter! I am glad I picked the right place and doctor to look after me.
Ethelind C.
09/24/19
Pleasant, professional staff, immaculate offices, excellent Doctor.
Marcia K.
09/24/19
Excellent & caring doctor. Entire staff polite & efficient.
Margaret E.
09/24/19
Very professional medical care.
Edward C.
09/24/19
I had Wonderful experience And in near future if needed will ask for help Thanks
Ayesha M.
09/24/19
Dr Schulz has a fantastic bedside manner and is very relaxing to be around. Answers questions thoroughly and provides valuable suggestions and advice. Highly recommend.
Toby R.
09/20/19
Had the nicest visit with Dr Kavaler! I was nervous and she put me right at ease with her clear knowledge and expertise. She has such a wonderful disposition. I left feeling assured and confident! Thank you Dr Kavaler
Stephanie V.
09/19/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours