Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1063 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Childrey was the best. She's going to be my permanent Urologist. She made me feel 100% comfortable during my visit.
Sheldon W.
11/26/19
Highly professional and kind team in a nice, positive environment.
Endre P.
11/24/19
Very thorough.
Myiesha H.
11/21/19
Dr Childrey, asked pertinent questions regarding my problem, gave her expert advice and also made necessary referrals as needed. She very polite, well mannered, demonstrates patience, knowledgeable and communicates effectively whatever message needs to be conveyed.
Andre W.
11/19/19
Great! Dr Kavaler is professional and courteous.
Allison G.
11/19/19
Couldn’t ask for more kindness, thoroughness and professionalism!
Jean M.
11/19/19
This was my first visit and I have to say I felt very comfortable with the entire staff. Everyone was pleasant, professional, and prompt. Dr. Childrey is awesome! She took the time to explain each step of the procedure and all of the symptoms I have experienced. If you are looking for a doctor who is thorough and knows urology inside and out (lol), then Dr. Childrey is a great choice.
Tanya G.
11/19/19
I can say that its my safe place. I feel very comfortable and the staff is fantastic!!! Dr Schulz is one of a kind. So professional and easy to talk to.
Santiago M.
11/15/19
Dr. Schultz is a compassionate, knowledgeable doctor who is very thorough. I was pleased with my visit and I recommend her .
Phyllis B.
11/13/19
Great
Frederick E.
11/13/19
Dr. Schultz was very knowledgeable, patient and understood the symptoms and was able to prescribe the necessary medication to alleviate the problem.
Marlene L.
11/08/19
Very professional
Lynn D.
11/07/19
Everything was efficient and the people I worked with were kind and respectful. And Very knowledgeable. I just wish that I had had a couple questions that I thought of later / have a way to have them answered. And maybe a few tips on how to take care of your bladder. But mostly it was excellent visit.
Rosemary M.
11/07/19
Before I knew I’d be writing this I told my chauffeur (husband) how friendly and professional all the people working in Dr Kavaler’s office were. I was particularly struck by a protocol I had never before encountered. The technician who performed my ultrasound was asked by the doctor how it went. I thought it was wonderfully empowering for Dr Kavaler’ staff to have such an open and trusting relationship with the doctor. Usually the tech tells the patient they’ll have to get the results from the only one who can speak about them - the doctor. I assume that’s especially true if the doctor is a man. The office space is also impressive - bright, clean, modern and well appointed. Just wish my husband didn’t have to spend so long driving around the area waiting for me since he drove me in from Westchester.
Barrie Z.
11/05/19
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent doctor. She is very professional and easy to talked to. She is patient and takes time to answer and explain questions.
Vladislava B.
11/05/19
Through good fortune, I became a new patient at Total Urology. All aspects of the visit were high quality. My case was examined thoroughly and all of my questions were answered without hesitation. Highly recommend.
David B.
11/05/19
Great
Patricia J.
11/05/19
My 1st visit with Dr. Childrey was excellent. She was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I look forward to our next visit. Everyone in their office was friendly and professional.
Jessie R.
11/04/19
Excellent attention and caring professional Drs. and medical associates.
Melanie M.
11/01/19
Very good service and pleasant people serving patients. Highly satisfied.
Malgorzata Z.
10/25/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours