Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very aesthetic environment, everyone friendly and knowledgeable.
Lynsyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant - starting with the staff at the front desk
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Loved everything about my visit! Office staff & MD are top notch ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good! Wonderful experience
Marcia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Gracious and timely reception. All treatment fully explained and questions answered. Doctor attentive to concerns and most responsive.
Danja X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Kavaler and all medical technicians were very welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel more at ease after my visit.
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Kovaler is the best doctor I have ever talked with. She gives excellent advice and I can discuss personal issues freely with her . She is a 12 out of 10
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone seemed competent and caring. I felt I was in the hands of professionals. I was particularly happy not to be faced with a plethora of repetitive gowns to fill out.
ALEXIS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is just a compassionate doctor who listens to your concerns and will always try to help to the best of her capacity.
NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very welcoming office and staff. Dr K is an excellent physician with a wonderful manner.
ANGELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kavaler is outstanding in her expertise! I now know why so many respected Dr.’s insist that she handle all urology matters. I’m grateful to have found her!
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Margaret B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful Thank you Margaret baxter
Rebecca B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor seemed rushed.
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Superb
RUTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Easy and very helpful
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I was given an appointment within a week and Dr. Kavaler was thorough and seemed very knowledgeable. Very pleased and certainly would recommend.
Pierre A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Wry good personal attention
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very very positive
ROXANN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent. Dr. Kavalar carefully listened to my concerns and came up with a plan.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care