Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

961 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The entire staff makes, what could be, a very awkward experience, very comfortable
James A.
06/28/18
Best Dr in NYC. They take time to deal with every issue, urology or women’s issues. The staff is great.
Nadine A.
06/28/18
I hope you're well. I just wanted to thank you and the staff so much for helping me yesterday. I've never been treated with such care at a doctors office before and I'm so lucky I was able to make a same-day appointment. I'm also feeling a lot better. Please let everyone know how wonderful they are! Wishing you a great rest of the week
Carolina N.
06/27/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff are just the best!
Jill S.
06/27/18
Excellent
Tikvah L.
06/25/18
Dr. Kavaler: You rock!! To the point: As of today, I feel like I am in the care of a compassionate and highly skilled set of physicians and staff. That you have experience with a diverse population in New York City makes you a special port for *all* of us in NY. Thanks -- I really appreciate you! Dr. B.
Kathleen B.
06/21/18
5 star in courtesy, information, services, treatment by Dr. Kavaler
Joan G.
06/21/18
Never been to a Urologist before. Staff made me feel like I've been going for years. Great doctor, clean office, professional squad, and Doctor Schultz is knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. A virtuoso symposium on Urology care.
Michael C.
06/20/18
Dr. Schultz made me feel extremely comfortable. She gave me all the attention and made me feel like I knew her for many years. I was never more comfortable and got the most thorough exam ever. She is a true professional and a real delight.
Jonah G.
06/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Kavaler’s for some time now. My experience of the practice has always been positive, and following treatment, my quality of life is vastly improved. I am grateful.
Erlinda B.
06/19/18
Very nice
James T.
06/13/18
I often feel rushed by doctors, but Dr. Schulz made me feel like she was willing to listen and really help me figure out my potential diagnosis.
Phil C.
06/12/18
Well run office. Dr. Kavaler is very thorough and a pleasure to deal with regarding my health.
Caren R.
06/12/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best. Not only did she call me back twice on Sunday night but she fit me into her very busy schedule on Monday. She definitely rates 5 stars in my book.
Barbara D.
06/11/18
Everyone was so pleasant and professional from the time I checked in to the end of the visit. The computerized process was unparalleled in my other doctors' office experiences! The seamless process helped ease any anxieties!! Dr. Kavaler was so easy-going and approachable. She made sure I thoroughly understood my results and was happy to answer any questions. I really appreciated it. I can't say enough positive about Dr. Kavaler and her very capable staff!!
Kathy B.
06/11/18
The waiting room was packed so I expected a long wait, but was very pleasantly surprised. I did not have to wait long, and was taken to a room where the nurse took my vitals. Dr. Kavaler arrived soon thereafter, and not only did she examine me but she actually asked questions and gave me feedback. I recommend her without hesitation.
Betsy S.
06/07/18
Very knowledgeable and listened/ addresses all my concerns. She even squeezed me into her fully booked schedule as a new patient! Highly recommend!
Irene L.
06/07/18
She was very professional. I was treated with respect and consideration regarding the issue I came in for. My treatment plan was explained to me in an understandable manner. The staff was courteous and friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Venia G.
06/05/18
Thorough, nice manner, practical. Pleasant experience.
Joan S.
06/01/18
The only good thing out of having horrible life long issues with my bladder is having Dr. Kavaler to help me. She and the office staff are great
Mary Ann L.
06/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours