Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1034 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very knowledgeable, and caring!!!
Lauren L.
10/18/18
A wonderful practice. Office is immaculate and very well run. Staff efficient and friendly. And Dr. Kavaler is a model of professionalism and kindness.
Carol G.
10/17/18
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kavaler; She is very kind, gentle, professional and honest; I felt very comfortable with her and the care she was giving me; I highly recommend her.
Lillian N.
10/16/18
Dr Schulz had a great bedside manor and was straight, to the point. I feel confident she is helping figure out my issue.
Caroline S.
10/16/18
Like all the people who work here but the wait is always looong!
Margaret E.
10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Never in a rush, always answers to all questions. Love her!
Elena G.
10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler, MD, is a wonderful, caring and understanding doctor. Her office staff is excellent in public relations. I would recommend this office to anyone. Rosa H. Waldron
Rosa W.
10/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kavaler for a number of years and have always found her to be very smart, pleasant, thorough and a great listener. Her office staff and assistants are also very pleasant and keep things moving so there is never a long wait to see Dr. Kavaler once arriving at her office. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler.
Suzanne M.
10/04/18
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Husain. She spent a lot of time listening in detail to my complaints. She seems to be very knowledgeable.
Sharyn B.
10/03/18
This is my second visit with Dr. Kavaler. I find her to be very knowledgeable and professional. I have a continuous problem with UTI infections. She listened, and made recommendations that made total sense to me. I set up my follow up appointment for after I follow through with her suggested course of action. I would definitely recommend her.
Susan M.
10/02/18
Had a great experience. I was seen quickly. Dr. Schulz was professional, took her time in assessing my issues, and gave me a clear plan for treatment. Would highly recommend!
Valerie C.
09/28/18
Friendly staff. Doctor Schulz was efficient, yet very thorough. She had great advice (that included medication and practical lifestyle recommendations). She has great bedside manners, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Luke S.
09/27/18
Thorough and efficient
Andrea W.
09/25/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff were all wonderful.
Lisa Z.
09/20/18
I was probably the first patient of the day today but like last visit Are was thorough and took time to make sure nothing was missed. I know this should be the norm but it isn't and I'm thankful too have found a Doctor like this.
Clinton B.
09/17/18
The best doctor ever!
Olga P.
09/13/18
The best doctors visit in years! From the moment you walk in to the facility to the very last interaction you feel like the entire staff are there for you. Doctors, nurses and administration staff are very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like I am the most important patient of the day. The facility was ultra modern and clean. The equipment and tools they used were digitalized and high-end. I could not be more pleased with the visit and follow up care I received. For months I have been fighting with reoccurring UTIs. I was going from a specialist to specialist with minimal results and lots of frustrations. I stumbled upon Total Urology Care by chance. I was simply looking for an available doctor on ZocDoc. Dr. Husain and her team performed multiple tests and diagnostics, after which I was prescribed special medications to treat my condition. I felt better immediately (day 1). Day three I was fully cured. I have a follow up appointment to make sure the UTI is not coming back. Overall I could not be happier with the outcome. Thank you so much Dr. Fatima Husain and team! You are the best.
Olga P.
09/13/18
Dr. Schulz was so thorough, caring, and effective. She was very in-depth and made sure to find the solution that's best for me.
Shahela A.
09/12/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Margret C.
09/12/18
Relieved from feeling such anxiety with professional help of Dr. Schulz and her caring staff!! Thank you!
Margaret C.
09/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours