Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great care
MYRNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. She works hard on helping alleviate my problems.
Hope Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Best staff best dr
TSILYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very friendly, clean and professional
Marcie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kavaler is a first rate physician and the best urologist I have ever been seen by. She is a super star in her field as well as a very caring and attentive person.Her staff is excellent as well. I highly recommend her.
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kavaler was most attentive to my needs. Her staff is kind, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler who provides care, time , and attention to her patients.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
All were very professional and took interest in my situation.
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Kavaler is a wonderful caring & fabulous doctor!!
BONNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Whenever I see Dr Kavaler she impresses me with not only her sharp intellect and diagnostic confidence but even more by the deep caring and compassion underneath that intelligent exterior! She is an outstanding physician and human and completely worth the travel from Jersey to NYC . Also the staff that I encountered were lovely , Lynda, Gigi and Bianca as well as the lovely lady answering the phone - so grateful to have such a superb e thank you all!
Yuliya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Very professional doctor
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The Staff was very pleasant and professional, The Dr was pleasant, informative and to the point. She made me feel comfortable with my decision. After my procedure I will give an update. I am very glad I found this practice.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
4 words says it all - she is the best!!!!
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor Kavaler has been extremely helpful and informative, from an emergency phone call to office visits, and I greatly appreciate her great staff and her willingness to discuss issues and educate me in the process.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit went well
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I highly recommen Dr Elizabeth Cavaler. She's a professional with many years practicing her specialty. You don't feel rush when speaking with her and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
From the moment I called to make an appointment, until I left the office I was treated with the highest degree of care and respect. Every single person listened carefully to me as if I was the one and only client they had to meet with that day. The office itself was attractive, very functional, and particularly well organized. After weeks of suffering from a very painful infection that was not responding to a myriad of antibiotics I was frustrated, weakened, and quite afraid. After a thorough examination and a thoughtful and unhurried meeting with Dr. Kavaler I left with an explanation as to why I had not been improving, and with the correct medication. I will be forever grateful. Deborah Berk.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Outstanding! Very professional and efficient. The Doctor was excellent.
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent staff was nice dr was very professional,I would come here again
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
If you wind up at a urologist chances are you might have something quite serious to deal with which can obviously create some intense anxiety. Anyway that's where I was when I walked in and the 2 ladies that checked me in were totally professional very pleasant and almost immediately I started to relax. The rest of the staff was equally professional and made what could have been a very awkward exam completely stress free and I really mean that. Went through several screenings and other procedures then met the Dr. and for what I was dealing with this was the medical professional for me. Friendly, patient, spoke in terms that were informative and understandable and I left there feeling like I had been cared for by people who actually cared. We discussed treatment, outcomes and a protocol for monitoring things as we move ahead and all in a clean comfortable office or what we used to call good medicine. Thanks everyone
Bonnoe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
This doctor is outstanding I have seen her as a doctor and she is the best Urogynecologist I have ever had the fortune of seeing . She is extremely knowledgeable and she is driven to do the best by her patients and give them the best care . Not only is she qualified to treat women’s health but she is also a top urologist for both men and women. She is a rare find and I have ordered this book because I trust her implicitly and love the way she handles patients needs.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care