Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

961 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 961 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schulz is smart, easy going, and makes an otherwise stressful experience very relaxing.
Robert M.
05/31/18
Love Dr. Kavaler! And Angela! They're the best!!
Nancy J.
05/30/18
I'm honestly blown away with the service I received today. So many doctors are in and out, don't care to listen or pay attention, she really did. She was outstanding, I was just going in because a doctor mentioned it in passing, but I am really happy I did. She has great bedside manner, and was just all around a great friendly doctor who had information and answers to questions I always wanted to ask but haven't in my 35 years. Thanks for being a human! I really really appreciate that. I don't what else I can write, but seeing a urology is kinda scary! And I never really felt nervous in their office.
Clinton B.
05/30/18
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent doctor. She’s extremely knowledgeable, caring and personable. Her staff is very proficient, efficient and polite. The offices are extremely clean and attractive. Excellent experience overall.
Sharyn B.
05/30/18
Office extremely neat and clean and very efficient . Dr. Kavaler was totally professional while being very human, caring and helpful in explaining my condition . Who could ask for More in a physician ?
Estelle L.
05/29/18
Dr. Kavaler is the most honest, sincere, compassionate, doctor I have ever come across in a specialty. She and the entire staff treat me with respect and kindness each and every visit. All of my surgical procedures were handled with unbelievable precision with minimal recovery time. When I have a problem the staff do whatever is necessary to see that I am seen as soon as possible. My satisfaction is without reservation when it comes to the care of not just Dr. Kavaler but her staff as well. Thank you.
Janeen G.
05/25/18
Dr.Schulz is precise, sure handed and pleasant to deal with.Ilook forward to my next visit with her.
Eugene E.
05/23/18
Excellent
Yelena G.
05/22/18
Dr. Schultz was extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring and capable urology practice.
Gila K.
05/22/18
Pleasant, effective visit. Friendly staff.
Maria S.
05/22/18
The staff was very welcoming and the facility was very clean. Dr. Lauren was very thorough and had great bedside manners.
Ivanna J.
05/19/18
Professional and friendly
Stephen M.
05/18/18
Dr Kavalier and Her Wonderful Staff are Best! Professional and Caring also willing to take time to address any questions or concerns you may have.
Doreen R.
05/17/18
Very impressed with Dr. Kavaler. She took her time, was open and accessible. Her office staff was terrific too, which to me is also important.
Claire A.
05/17/18
service & staff exceptional.
Christine M.
05/16/18
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and compassionate. The office is beautiful and clean and the staff is great!
Sylvia G.
05/16/18
Dr Schulz had great bedside manner, was prompt and spent a good amount of time talking with me.
Jessica F.
05/16/18
Dr. Kavaler was pleasant and easy to talk to. I felt I was with a friend and not a new doctor I just met. She was so knowledgeable of my issue and put my mind at rest as to which way I should proceed. I recommend her very highly.
Norma L.
05/15/18
Very satisfied with the visit. Dr. Kavaler is thorough, attentive, caring and trustworthy. The staff is efficient and friendly.
David K.
05/15/18
Amazing experience, very professional and thoughtful. I can highly recommend her expertise. Also the stuff is super duper nice and makes this a fantastic experience for the patient.
Sven Oliver S.
05/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours