Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Pleasant, professional staff, immaculate offices, excellent Doctor.
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent & caring doctor. Entire staff polite & efficient.
Edward C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very professional medical care.
Ayesha M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had Wonderful experience And in near future if needed will ask for help Thanks
Stephanie V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Had the nicest visit with Dr Kavaler! I was nervous and she put me right at ease with her clear knowledge and expertise. She has such a wonderful disposition. I left feeling assured and confident! Thank you Dr Kavaler
Robert N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Service was outstanding! Prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Paul C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Explained situation in detail... very professional
Jill L.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a wait, but that was because they squeezed me in.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual dr Kavaler is great and the nurse helping me was terrific very competent
Jane A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Good care.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. K. is kind, caring and professional. She listened empathetically and developed and discussed a treatment plan for me, ensuring that I was on-board with her ideas for treatment . She is awesome , that is why I travel over an hour and a half to see her.
Luis S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Beautiful and the sweetest staff. Office immaculate. You cant ask for more. And Dr. Nefertiti Childrey Do is the most beautiful and understanding doctor.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Exceptional this crew knows how to handle patients and make them feel listened.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very pleased .Friendly staff.Dr. Schutz took time to get to get to the bottom of my problem. Thank you .
Eileen W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kavaler asks pertinent questions and has good advice.
Victoria W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Kavaler is friendly and easy to understand and I feel I know exactly what’s wrong and exactly what to do to make it better. She is excellent in every way.
Nadine G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great staff, lovely, knowledgeable Doctor...
Liliana D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Childrey was very professional and cordial!
Samantha L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Childrey and the entire staff were very kind and helpful and took their time to learn about why I was visiting the office and work with me to provide a solution.
Nicole N.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was so caring and listened carefully. I feel so much better to have her as my doctor.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care