Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1034 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kavaler's attention no matter how brief is always focused, expert, understanding and helpful
Felicia H.
09/11/18
Dr. Schulz is incredible! Caring, kind, and great at her job.
Carlos C.
09/07/18
Comforting and professional
Patrick G.
09/06/18
Everything was amazing
Jadwiga L.
09/05/18
Great experience! Very professional doctor and staff!
Boris N.
09/04/18
Professional and made me comfortable in a typical uncomfortable situation.
Chris B.
09/02/18
Dr. Schulz is Great. I feel really comfortable with her and she makes me feel like I am much more than a patient. Probably my favorite doctor.
Sheldon G.
08/30/18
Quick and easy. Totally professional.
Susan M.
08/29/18
The doctor was very straight forward and comforting, and had a solution for any possible outcome !
Katherine M.
08/28/18
Staff is amazing! So accommodating and nice!
Michelle C.
08/28/18
Dr K is amazing!
Jean L.
08/28/18
It’s very reassuring when you find a doctor you trust and you feel partners with you. Add on top that Dr Shultz’s staff is beyond awesome and you have a place that gives health “care” a new meaning.
James S.
08/24/18
Courteous staff, wonderful doctor. Highly recommend.
Linda F.
08/22/18
THE OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS NICE. DR. KAVALER IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR! ANGELA IS SOOOOO HELPFUL, FUNNY, COMFORTING. I ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT MY APPOINTMENTS.
Irena O.
08/22/18
I Love Dr. Kavaler, She is so nice and caring.
Sharon N.
08/22/18
Dr. Schultz is very kind and caring. She takes time to listen and is very reassuring. Great doctor!
Vanessa K.
08/21/18
Dr. Kavaler is a caring, knowledgeable, attentive professional who makes you feel very comfortable during her office exams. I do not hesitate to recommend her.
Eileen C.
08/21/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her assistants are kind and helpful.
Izabel M.
08/18/18
Lovely!
Sara B.
08/15/18
Dr. Kavaler and her staff listen to your concerns, answer questions and discuss alternatives for treatment in terms a patient can understand.
Carmela H.
08/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours