Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1124 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evins A.
Submitted 11/08/18
I had a wonderful experience, staff was very friendly, make you feel comfortable and extremely professional... I will definitely recommend her services to everyone
Rosa W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I always have a wonderful and pleasant experience at Dr. Elizabeth Kavaler, MD Office. She and her office staff are such nice and helpful people. Rosa H. Waldron
Foued A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great experience, hopefully the cure will follow. Looking forward to feel better and healthy Thanks
Anne R.
Submitted 11/06/18
Informative and helpful
Jenia D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very pleasant experience all around. The place and the staff felt very welcoming. Dr. Kavaler was very knwoledgable and attentive.
Caroline C.
Submitted 11/01/18
The staff is young, informed and very professional. Dr. Kavaler has excellent knowledge and good people skills and made the visit as stress free as possible.
Therese H.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Husain was so thorough, but she was also warm and very informative.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great experience! Highly recommend Dr. Schultz.
Savvas A.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Schulz was extremely professional and very knowledgable. She created a sense of comfort and took her time to go through my concerns and understand my current situation. I highly recommend her.
Brett T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Husain is incredibly caring, patient and informative. She made me instantly comfortable in a situation where I had a lot of anxiety. The nurses and office staff were kind and helpful and I highly recommend Dr. Husain.
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very knowledgeable, and caring!!!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/17/18
A wonderful practice. Office is immaculate and very well run. Staff efficient and friendly. And Dr. Kavaler is a model of professionalism and kindness.
Lillian N.
Submitted 10/16/18
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kavaler; She is very kind, gentle, professional and honest; I felt very comfortable with her and the care she was giving me; I highly recommend her.
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Schulz had a great bedside manor and was straight, to the point. I feel confident she is helping figure out my issue.
Margaret E.
Submitted 10/10/18
Like all the people who work here but the wait is always looong!
Elena G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Never in a rush, always answers to all questions. Love her!
Rosa W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Kavaler, MD, is a wonderful, caring and understanding doctor. Her office staff is excellent in public relations. I would recommend this office to anyone. Rosa H. Waldron
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/04/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kavaler for a number of years and have always found her to be very smart, pleasant, thorough and a great listener. Her office staff and assistants are also very pleasant and keep things moving so there is never a long wait to see Dr. Kavaler once arriving at her office. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler.
Sharyn B.
Submitted 10/03/18
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Husain. She spent a lot of time listening in detail to my complaints. She seems to be very knowledgeable.
Susan M.
Submitted 10/02/18
This is my second visit with Dr. Kavaler. I find her to be very knowledgeable and professional. I have a continuous problem with UTI infections. She listened, and made recommendations that made total sense to me. I set up my follow up appointment for after I follow through with her suggested course of action. I would definitely recommend her.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care