Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1174 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 11/15/16
I had a very nice experience.
Lee G.
Submitted 11/13/16
The health matters that brought me to Dr. Kavaler have been resolved successfully. As I have said many times through my medical exchange with Total Urology, the entire process was a dynamic, positive, pleasurable one.
Konstantia Z.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very flexible, helpful and kind
Joseph A.
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Glickman is very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. I feel as a patient that he provides excellent medical care.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 11/12/16
Everything about this practice is top notch from checking in to being treated. Dr Kavaler is kind and caring and knew how to treat my problem instantly. She is a superior doctor whom I would highly recommend!
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Always efficient, knowledgeable, and supportive. Great doc and great staff.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 11/09/16
I have been a patient of Dr Kavaler for 2 years, and she has always been very honest, helpful, and listens to my concerns. I have been to many Urologists, and she is the best!
Eleanora Y.
Submitted 11/09/16
Never had a Skype appointment, but it was good. Her feed back was very helpful
Erika S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Susan E.
Submitted 11/08/16
This time the procedure was painless. Many thanks. Michele is great.
April K.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr Kavaler is such a great physician.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/08/16
Efficient and informative
Dan W.
Submitted 11/04/16
I found Dr. Glickman and his staff to be friendly, professional and thorough. The actual waiting time to see the doctor was brief. The technician who took my temp and blood pressure was very nice and conversational. I liked her a lot. Dr. Glickman had reviewed my lab results, faxed from another dr., before he saw me, which impressed me. I did not feel like he had to hurry to the next patient, as he listened to my responses to his questions and then explained some things to me. I believe him to be a very competent physician who cares about his patients. I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family.
Martin R.
Submitted 11/03/16
Excellent
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/30/16
Great experience too bad the Botox didn't work.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 10/29/16
I was pleased to finally have my named correctly pronounced. You have now joined the ranks of everyone else I deal with.
Jill S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Kavaler and the whole staff are just wonderful! I cannot express enough appreciation for their kindness and care. I fell lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor and caring staff.
John H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Appreciate Dr Kavaler's guidance and very good support staff
Tina N.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr. Kavaler is one of a kind. She is caring and compassionate, dedicated and deliberate, detail-oriented, calm and fully giving of her time and expertise. I am always grateful for her care and I highly recommend her. Thank you for asking!
Lindsley B.
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr Kavaler is always very attentive and knowlegable about whatever the issue is.I am very grateful to have her as my physician.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care