Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Glickman has been fantastic thus far. He is extremely informative and handles all matters with great care.
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Exactly the kind of physician you want in your corner. First visit, I was happily impressed.
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
During my initial visit with Dr. Glickman I immediately felt comfortable and confident that he would save my life....his team reassured my choice in his services and made me feel safe...Most importantly today I can say I am cancer free for 12 days now....a new chapter to what was a great life...thank you for saving me.
Lyoba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
Friendly and efficient staff
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/16
Dr. Glickman was very professional and helpful explaining optopns available to treat my symptoms. He spent enough time to describe the options and answered all my questions. A very good experience.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/16
Dr Kavaler is an extraordinary doctor with uncommon compassion and kindness. I am lucky to be in her care.
Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/16
Very good doctor. He listens carefully.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/16
Kind , caring and great professionalism. Dr. Kavaler has great staff and she is the best!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent doctor and really knows her field. Her staff is professional and friendly. Am very glad I was referred to her.
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
Dr. Kavaler not only effectively treated me, but did so with much care and consideration.
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/16
Everyone was polite, caring and concerned. I think Dr Kavaler is excellent, truly concerned about patients.
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/16
I was terrified when I walked into Dr. Kavaler's office with a previous scan of cysts on my kidneys ....right away the amazingly kind and compassionate staff took me under their wing and help ease my anxiety ...soon Dr.Kavaler was sitting right beside me in the waiting room discussing some things to help me as well !! I thought she was a PA ! I said Your Dr.Kavaler?!!! She is so down to earth so gracious and extremely professional !! The office was run like a ship absolutely so precise with the teeniest details ! I was taken into Dr.Kavaler's office to discuss the findings promptly and my mind was immediately at ease ...such a very unusual experience trust me amongst all of the different dr offices I have had to go to over many months this was so comforting !!The office happens to also be the most exquisite surroundings in all of NYC done by Dr.Kavaler herself ! An extremely remarkable experience with a profoundly brilliant Dr. / I'm not one to have ever written a testimonial but felt compelled to share my story with you all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️God Bless! Health is Wealth ! Suzanne
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/16
Dr. Kavaler is extremely knowledgeable. But what's better is that she is compassionate. She listens and is able to answer all your concerns. She's the best!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/16
Dr. Kavaler is very helpful and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands and that we have a solid plan.
Peggy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/16
I have experience to trust Dr. Kavaler's judgment, plus during my appointments she always knows who I am and what my issues have been, is caring, and speaks to the point. The new office is a good complement to her professionalism.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/16
Very professional and helpful.
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Doctors and nurses are great. Lobby wait times are too long. Automated system for confirmation of appointment requires a registration which I did not have time for. I prefer text Message with one letter reply.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/16
I am so thankful to have found DR. Kavaler and her terrific staff. Dr. Kavaler's assistant was so warm and caring , making me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone was helpful and really nice. Very positive vibes. Great for the patients. Dr. Kavaler thank you for your kindness and expertise. You helped me a great deal.
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/16
Very attentive, caring, and professional staff. Office environment is welcoming. Dr. Glickman is very attentive, doesn't make you feel rushed, regardless of how many people may be in the office. Dr. Glickman is very patient with a very calming bed side manner, which I find very rare these days. Explains everything in detail. Amazing doctor and staff.
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/16
Very patient and attentive to everything concern I mentioned. Very helpful advice
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care