Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
I was able to get answers to issues that I have and this was done in a straight forward manner. I was able to voice concerns of an intimate nature and discuss various options for their resolution. This was done in a professional manner in a pleasant atmosphere.
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
Comfortable, modern office. Very friendly helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere with Dr.Glickman. A Grade A experience.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
High degree of professionalism from the entire staff and in particular Dr. Kavaler herself which instills confidence.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
Comfortable, warm environment. Dr. Kavaler is kind and very knowledgeable. Happy to be her patient.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
I don't think a patient could find a better urologist, and I've been to several over the last 25 years. Great professional knowledge coupled with excellent communication skills and a winning personality equal unusually fine medical care.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/16
Great staff, pleasant office and Dr Kavaler looks after her patients extremely well.
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/16
My experience at dr. Kavaler s office was very positive. The office staff were very nice and accommodating. Dr. Kavaler took her time with me,explained what was going on with my problem and what she was going to do to try and fix it. The office manager Michelle was extremely helpful in every way, and helped me feel better about some things. I hope that things will continue this way so that my condition will be fixed and I will feel better.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/16
Follow up exam. Quickly got in. Comfortable experience throughout.
Ezra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
Great
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
I was totally satisfied with the Doctor. I felt she listened carefully and addressed my concerns.
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
great experience. Dr. Kavaler is a first rate diagnostician
Azadeh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
I feel so much better after speaking with Dr. Kavaler. She explained everything I need to know clearly and listened to my concerns. She really put my mind at ease.
Debrah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
Down to earth and compassionate!
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/16
Excellent experience!
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU
Kelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
No one ever loves going to the doctor, but going to your office is an actual pleasure. The staff is extremely professional, friendly and welcoming and I LOVE Angela. I always feel that when Dr. Kavaler sees me she is completely confident in how I should be treated. She always takes the time to speak to me in detail about whatever is needed. I can't image going to any other doctor.
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
Aside from being kept waiting she was thorough and had a very nice manner.
Albertina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/16
Excellent! Professional and educated staff. I was impressed how clean the office was. Perfect. Dr. Kavaler was friendly, made me feel comfortable. She is a wonderful person and I have already told friends that if they need an urologist, she is the one.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
Felt very comfortable with her and with talking about my problems!
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
What a question! Dr. Kavaler is simply the most personable, concerned, forthright person--and doctor--I know. In her office, patients are people, not mere collections of symptoms.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care