Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/16
Personable, friendly, knowledgeable. Only issue was the wait.
Nathan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/16
Dr glickman always takes time to explain everything
Jerome O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/16
Outstanding care by Dr. Glickman
Myrna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/16
Dr Kavaler was warm and attentive, easy to talk to, understanding of my concerns, and most importantly had good recommendations on how to improve long-standing medical problems. I highly recommend her. The new office is beautiful and the staff is patient and respectful. The appointment went as easy as possible.
Christy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/16
Great doctor...truly cares about her patients.
Caryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/16
Dr Kavaler is smart, professional and accessible. I was pleased on all counts.
Aurelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/16
Beautiful office, very clean, friendly and helpful office people and a great doctor!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Efficient, kind, and polite.
Marie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Professional . Staff very helpful. Dr. Kavaler no nonsense, straight to the point, no drama. Fast diagnosis. The only thing I disliked was the co-ed bathroom . Made me very uncomfortable for some reason.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Thank you for your kindness.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
For years I have been dealing with a recurring urological problem, and it wasn’t until I met Dr. Kavaler that I felt hopeful there might be a solution. She is thoughtful, calm, encouraging and compassionate. I am so grateful I was referred to her. She isn’t opposed to suggesting alternative medical procedures either. As most of us know, one size does not fit all, and she considers what might work best for each patient, patiently taking one step at a time. I was thrilled with the outcome of my last appointment. When Dr. Kavaler said I didn’t need to come back for six months, I was elated! Thank you very much!
Paulette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Fantastic, I love Dr. Kavaler she is the best and your new office is so beautiful, everyone was so nice and friendly, really a treat to come to see you, best regards Paulette
Lena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. was very informative.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
excellent...taken on time...thorough and understanding,,,both dr. Kavaler and staff
Ethan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
I appreciated Dr. Glickman's approach. He is thoughtful, direct, responsive, and really cares about the patient. He and his colleague Dr. Kavaler run a first-class, professional and patient-focussed operation. Thank you!
Caryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
I like Dr Kavaler very much. This was my first visit and she answered all my questions clearly and thoughtfully and I didn't feel rushed. She seemed confident in a way that was reassuring. I will definitely continue working with her. An added bonus is that her staff is lovely--respectful and approachable. It would be great if all offices ran as smoothly as this one seems to.
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Glickman was available and supportive. Thank you.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
The new office is wonderful. Dr. Kavaler is an amazing physician.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
She is the best -- an extraordinary physician.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/16
He is one greatest urologist that know how to treat a patient
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care