Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1056 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 07/28/16
Always a great experience with Dr. Glickman - a truly exceptional Urologist and all around nice guy.
Gerald F.
Submitted 07/28/16
good experience. Very helpful.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/27/16
Thorough and thoughtful diagnosis. Dr Kavaler was very down to earth and able to quickly get to the root of my issue and explain in layman terms.
Xhuljen R.
Submitted 07/27/16
I had a positive experience. From walking in, to the pace of being called and having to see the doctor! Great doctor and staff!
Amy G.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very good experience. Kind and thoughtful staff. Thorough exam and answers to my questions. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!
Riva N.
Submitted 07/27/16
I found the office staff to be very polite. The appointment was actually early. Dr Kavaler had good grasp of the issues as well as what the options are for treating my condition.
Elaine G.
Submitted 07/27/16
My anxiety was put at ease. Dr, Glickman responded to my communications. He was understanding and helpful.
Logan S.
Submitted 07/27/16
I was always made to feel comfortable and the office is exceptionally clean.
Lois M.
Submitted 07/27/16
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Michelle did an excellent job with helping to answer all my questions and concerns. She is great! Dr. kavalier is a wonderful Dr. and has helped me a lot. I appreciate all she does.
Stefan E.
Submitted 07/27/16
very caring doctor. great staff. the best run office in nyc! a few weeks ago my 87 year old Mother was ill. the office put me in touch with dr k within 60 seconds of my calling- we were headed to the hospital. the quality of the dr is paramount- dr k and her associate provide the best of the best in quality care! Thanks dr k for the care of Mom
Myrna R.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Kavalar is an excellent Doctor.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/26/16
My experience was very positive as it has been since I first started being a patient of Dr. Kevaler. She is not only a competent doctor but a human being who cares about your problems.
Renee B.
Submitted 07/26/16
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kavaler she is a very attentive physician and my experience as a patient have been extremely positive. She always makes time to accommodate me whenever I had an urgent condition. I am grateful for her attention and the medical care I receive. Renee Baigell
Celia N.
Submitted 07/26/16
They are all amazing. They have nothing but love for there Patients.
Renee C.
Submitted 07/26/16
Whenever I meet with the doctor she is the kindest person ever. Whether I am going for a examination or consultation she is pleasant. She has made my live a happier and healthy one.
Patrecia W.
Submitted 07/26/16
On my very first visit I found the doctor to be warm, genuinely caring about my situation. She made me feel relaxed and confident in her ability to help me. For a first visit that is pretty awesome. Thank you
Sylvia L.
Submitted 07/26/16
Superb, gracious service from the moment I checked in until I left. It's wonderful to have a female urologist who specializes in women's urological problems. I felt utterly comfortable at every stage of the visit. Best of all, Dr. Kavaler's advice for my urinary frequency and urgency problem was simple and it worked!
Jean A.
Submitted 07/26/16
The staff were very clear in explaining the procedure and made sure I understood.
Benjamin D.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr Glickman took enough time to seriously discuss the issue and offered a feasible plan for a remedy. Wait time was a little long, but that's all...
David Z.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Glickman was very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Oxford Liberty/Freedom