Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1139 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna B.
Submitted 09/05/16
Dr Kavaler was warm and attentive, easy to talk to, understanding of my concerns, and most importantly had good recommendations on how to improve long-standing medical problems. I highly recommend her. The new office is beautiful and the staff is patient and respectful. The appointment went as easy as possible.
Christy C.
Submitted 09/05/16
Great doctor...truly cares about her patients.
Caryn S.
Submitted 09/04/16
Dr Kavaler is smart, professional and accessible. I was pleased on all counts.
Aurelia N.
Submitted 09/03/16
Beautiful office, very clean, friendly and helpful office people and a great doctor!
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/02/16
Efficient, kind, and polite.
Marie H.
Submitted 09/02/16
Professional . Staff very helpful. Dr. Kavaler no nonsense, straight to the point, no drama. Fast diagnosis. The only thing I disliked was the co-ed bathroom . Made me very uncomfortable for some reason.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/02/16
Thank you for your kindness.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/02/16
For years I have been dealing with a recurring urological problem, and it wasn’t until I met Dr. Kavaler that I felt hopeful there might be a solution. She is thoughtful, calm, encouraging and compassionate. I am so grateful I was referred to her. She isn’t opposed to suggesting alternative medical procedures either. As most of us know, one size does not fit all, and she considers what might work best for each patient, patiently taking one step at a time. I was thrilled with the outcome of my last appointment. When Dr. Kavaler said I didn’t need to come back for six months, I was elated! Thank you very much!
Paulette P.
Submitted 09/02/16
Fantastic, I love Dr. Kavaler she is the best and your new office is so beautiful, everyone was so nice and friendly, really a treat to come to see you, best regards Paulette
Lena P.
Submitted 09/01/16
Dr. was very informative.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/31/16
excellent...taken on time...thorough and understanding,,,both dr. Kavaler and staff
Ethan H.
Submitted 08/31/16
I appreciated Dr. Glickman's approach. He is thoughtful, direct, responsive, and really cares about the patient. He and his colleague Dr. Kavaler run a first-class, professional and patient-focussed operation. Thank you!
Caryn S.
Submitted 08/31/16
I like Dr Kavaler very much. This was my first visit and she answered all my questions clearly and thoughtfully and I didn't feel rushed. She seemed confident in a way that was reassuring. I will definitely continue working with her. An added bonus is that her staff is lovely--respectful and approachable. It would be great if all offices ran as smoothly as this one seems to.
Beth F.
Submitted 08/31/16
Dr. Glickman was available and supportive. Thank you.
Joan B.
Submitted 08/31/16
The new office is wonderful. Dr. Kavaler is an amazing physician.
Joan B.
Submitted 08/31/16
She is the best -- an extraordinary physician.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/31/16
He is one greatest urologist that know how to treat a patient
Belinda C.
Submitted 08/31/16
I was able to get answers to issues that I have and this was done in a straight forward manner. I was able to voice concerns of an intimate nature and discuss various options for their resolution. This was done in a professional manner in a pleasant atmosphere.
Carl H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Comfortable, modern office. Very friendly helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere with Dr.Glickman. A Grade A experience.
Ellen B.
Submitted 08/30/16
High degree of professionalism from the entire staff and in particular Dr. Kavaler herself which instills confidence.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care