Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1145 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
Submitted 08/31/16
The new office is wonderful. Dr. Kavaler is an amazing physician.
Joan B.
Submitted 08/31/16
She is the best -- an extraordinary physician.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/31/16
He is one greatest urologist that know how to treat a patient
Belinda C.
Submitted 08/31/16
I was able to get answers to issues that I have and this was done in a straight forward manner. I was able to voice concerns of an intimate nature and discuss various options for their resolution. This was done in a professional manner in a pleasant atmosphere.
Carl H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Comfortable, modern office. Very friendly helpful staff. Relaxed atmosphere with Dr.Glickman. A Grade A experience.
Ellen B.
Submitted 08/30/16
High degree of professionalism from the entire staff and in particular Dr. Kavaler herself which instills confidence.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/30/16
Comfortable, warm environment. Dr. Kavaler is kind and very knowledgeable. Happy to be her patient.
Steven W.
Submitted 08/30/16
I don't think a patient could find a better urologist, and I've been to several over the last 25 years. Great professional knowledge coupled with excellent communication skills and a winning personality equal unusually fine medical care.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/29/16
Great staff, pleasant office and Dr Kavaler looks after her patients extremely well.
Harriet G.
Submitted 08/28/16
My experience at dr. Kavaler s office was very positive. The office staff were very nice and accommodating. Dr. Kavaler took her time with me,explained what was going on with my problem and what she was going to do to try and fix it. The office manager Michelle was extremely helpful in every way, and helped me feel better about some things. I hope that things will continue this way so that my condition will be fixed and I will feel better.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/26/16
Follow up exam. Quickly got in. Comfortable experience throughout.
Ezra A.
Submitted 08/25/16
Great
Kathy W.
Submitted 08/25/16
I was totally satisfied with the Doctor. I felt she listened carefully and addressed my concerns.
Natalie M.
Submitted 08/25/16
great experience. Dr. Kavaler is a first rate diagnostician
Azadeh K.
Submitted 08/25/16
I feel so much better after speaking with Dr. Kavaler. She explained everything I need to know clearly and listened to my concerns. She really put my mind at ease.
Debrah F.
Submitted 08/25/16
Down to earth and compassionate!
Norma C.
Submitted 08/25/16
Excellent experience!
Helen W.
Submitted 08/24/16
PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU
Kelly V.
Submitted 08/24/16
No one ever loves going to the doctor, but going to your office is an actual pleasure. The staff is extremely professional, friendly and welcoming and I LOVE Angela. I always feel that when Dr. Kavaler sees me she is completely confident in how I should be treated. She always takes the time to speak to me in detail about whatever is needed. I can't image going to any other doctor.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/24/16
Aside from being kept waiting she was thorough and had a very nice manner.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care