Testimonials and Reviews

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1066 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1066 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kavalar is an excellent Doctor.
Myrna R.
07/26/16
My experience was very positive as it has been since I first started being a patient of Dr. Kevaler. She is not only a competent doctor but a human being who cares about your problems.
Dorothy K.
07/26/16
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kavaler she is a very attentive physician and my experience as a patient have been extremely positive. She always makes time to accommodate me whenever I had an urgent condition. I am grateful for her attention and the medical care I receive. Renee Baigell
Renee B.
07/26/16
They are all amazing. They have nothing but love for there Patients.
Celia N.
07/26/16
Whenever I meet with the doctor she is the kindest person ever. Whether I am going for a examination or consultation she is pleasant. She has made my live a happier and healthy one.
Renee C.
07/26/16
On my very first visit I found the doctor to be warm, genuinely caring about my situation. She made me feel relaxed and confident in her ability to help me. For a first visit that is pretty awesome. Thank you
Patrecia W.
07/26/16
Superb, gracious service from the moment I checked in until I left. It's wonderful to have a female urologist who specializes in women's urological problems. I felt utterly comfortable at every stage of the visit. Best of all, Dr. Kavaler's advice for my urinary frequency and urgency problem was simple and it worked!
Sylvia L.
07/26/16
The staff were very clear in explaining the procedure and made sure I understood.
Jean A.
07/26/16
Dr Glickman took enough time to seriously discuss the issue and offered a feasible plan for a remedy. Wait time was a little long, but that's all...
Benjamin D.
07/26/16
Dr. Glickman was very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
David Z.
07/26/16
Excellent. Dr Kavaler was on time, thorough, easy to talk with and very knowledgeable
Brenda T.
07/26/16
Dr was knowledgeable explained everything
Nathan U.
07/26/16
Could not be better. I feel they are always concerned with my health
Mary Ann L.
07/26/16
Excellent....she's "real" and listens!
Francy S.
07/26/16
As a new patient, I was seen on time, and information was gathered smoothly. The staff and Dr. Kava let herself were pleasant and helpful.
Betsy S.
07/26/16
I have found Dr. Kavaler to be patient, sincere and easy to talk with and would certainly recommend her. During my visits, she has always provided her time and attention ensuring my concerns were understood and addressed.
Lisa D.
07/26/16
Dr. Kavaler runs a spit spot operation. It's a no nonsense experience in a beautiful, well designed and efficiently run office. And, it's, like, right down the street from the Rockettes to the west and St. Pat's to the east, and opposite 30 Rock, so. She was thorough and her staff professional. From the moment you check in on the IOS tablet, to that moment the inevitable cup call comes, the design each step of the way is superlative. I'm only on my first leg of the journey here, so I have to return in six weeks to see if the protocol she has discerned to be effective is. Looking forward to coming back in and, as of now, already feeling much better after a persnickety uti had me running not only to the bathroom, but two the E.R.!
Barbara L.
07/26/16
Dr. Kavaler and her team are so approachable and easy to talk to. Everyone of them endeavours to puts you at ease from the minute that you arrive. Dr. Kavaler discussed the options open to me, we then came up with a treatment plan together. I was involved with every aspect of my treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending anyone to visit Dr. Kavelers office.
Magarett C.
07/26/16
Great Doctor.
Andrzej J.
07/26/16
Dr. Kavaler is the best! Her new office is beautiful, the staff is great.
Jean L.
07/25/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours