Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1110 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
Submitted 08/15/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office with a Beautiful website to match. From booking an appointment to seeing the doctor was great experience.
John D.
Submitted 08/12/16
Great visit accomplished getting all information I needed to feel good about my treatment .entire staff very pleasant and the visit was timely but not rushed at all.
Wendi K.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Glickman answered all my questions. I felt much more at ease when leaving the office.
Gary J.
Submitted 08/10/16
Very professional staff and clean office
Nathan U.
Submitted 08/08/16
Excellent care
Inez L.
Submitted 08/08/16
Good, she was very informative and a good listener.
German A.
Submitted 08/07/16
I came to Dr. Glickman for a second opinion. Am I glad I did. After the previous dr. dismissed me in five minutes and told me I was just getting old [mind you I am 45], I was still having an issue that I needed to figure out what to do with. I was pleasantly surprised with the modern, clean look of this office, and how professional the staff were on my first visit. That same day I was examined thoroughly, and then when it was time to meet with Dr. Glickman he took about 45 minutes to listen/discuss my previous medical history and what my issue was, and what his recommendation was to treat my issue. He is very professional and thorough, and just very easy to talk to. He has been available for me to ask questions even weeks after I met with him. I think Dr. Glickman and his office are highly recommended. Thank you!
Christina H.
Submitted 08/06/16
New patient. Amazing office staff. Dr. Glickman professional and great listener. Didn't feel rushed. Feel extremely comfortable. Beautiful office.
Petra T.
Submitted 08/06/16
She's a very attentive abd knowledgeable doctor. In her care, I have truly found answers and solutions that have made feel better.
Alice A.
Submitted 08/05/16
Amazing and attentive staff. Never feel rushed out by doctors, regardless of the amount of people that are being seen
Sylvia H.
Submitted 08/05/16
As always Dr. Kavaler was friendly, professional and the exam to look into my bladder more than tolerable. I highly recommend her.
Wendi K.
Submitted 08/05/16
Great Experience.
Dominga R.
Submitted 08/04/16
Overall good experience.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 08/03/16
Love Dr Kavalar...she's a great diagnostician and a great listener....they go hand in hand
Sandra D.
Submitted 08/03/16
It's not my first visit with Dr.K! She's great. Caring and listens to your concerns, and works with you to figure out how to get you back on track/ address your health concerns.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/03/16
Dr. Kavaler was very highly recommended by my gynecologist. I found her to be smart, professional and compassionate. She immediately diagnosed and successfully treated a condition causing abdominal pain as to which I had been undergoing tests and consulting with other doctors on and off for two years or more. I recommend her without reservation.
Nanci M.
Submitted 08/03/16
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Kavaler and am delighted with her new practice. She and Dr. Glickman are consummate professionals, and their new office is efficient, friendly, immaculately clean, and well run. Their care is personal, compassionate, and skillful. Excellent staff, too.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/03/16
Staff were pleasant, office was bright and Dr Kavaler was lovely. Everything went well and a great experience, if urology treatment can be called a "great experience"!! No complaints.
Gale H.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very professional office.
Alex T.
Submitted 08/02/16
very clean professional office. Great consultation with the doctor!!!
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care