Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1222 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rennae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Very knowledgeable. Dr Glickman took the time to explain all the possible causes of my ailment and gave me diff treatment options. The office had zero wait time and it was super clean! Highly recommend
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Efficient, courteus staff; clean, bright, and comfortable waiting room; excellent doctors.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Dr. Kavaler and her staff are terrific. The staff are very understanding and easy to talk to. Dr. Kavaler made me feel so comfortable and zeroed in on my problem and treatment. I'm glad I found such a wonderful Doctor.
Meghan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Dr. Glickman was wonderful! He patiently listened to all of my concerns and questions, talking me through a treatment plan. Great experience!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Excellent in every way
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
The best
Roxana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/16
Absolutely amazing service ! The best doctor I have ever had ! The entire team especially Angela and Michelle were informative, professional and patient .
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Very helpful and patient. Answered all of my questions and have very good advice. I highly recommend him.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/16
Dr. Kavaler is a very friendly and knowledgable urologist. I was referred to her by my OBGYN and I appreciate her attentiveness to my concerns. She has always been very patient in trying to help me and has never rushed me through a visit. Seeing the other patients in the waiting area, you can see she treats men and women of all ages. While she has a busy practice, there is never a long wait. She is also great at returning calls left on her non-urgent voicemail.
Bennett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/16
DR GLICKMAN IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR EXPLAIN STEP BY STEP WHAT MY DIAGNOSIS IS.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr. Glickman takes his time to listen to your symptoms and you never feel rushed. The staff is friendly and the office is really nice as well. Recommended.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/16
Post surgery catheter removed and healing monitored. As always Dr. and staff very together and personable.
M.Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/16
Very good
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/16
Best doctor I have EVER had! Dr. Glickman actually shows concern and doesn't waste time trying to get to the root of the problem. I appreciate that! Most doctors would give me the run-around and keep prescribing me different meds and say, "See you in 2 weeks." I am very thankful to have found him!
Jodi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/16
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Glickman. I truly trust him with every step of my urological care and am so relieved to have found him. Dr. Glickman recently performed surgery on me and everything is healing right on track. Thank you, Dr. G!
Nathan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/16
Dr Glickman is always attentive and caring
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Kavaler was very attentive after the procedure. Her nurse were wonderful, caring and. Concerned. The care I received was excellent. So thankful!
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr Kavaler's approach to medication is top notch. Both evidence based and commonsensical.
Rosemarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr Kavalier is personalable, extremely professional and a lovely person. I always feel comfortable going to see her. She listens and addresses your issues in a manner that is lets you know she is going to address your issues with you like a team. I would not even consider seeing someone else I saw her at her former office and followed her to the new practices. I thank her for being a great doctor and person.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/16
My issue was addressed promptly and with favorable results. Excellent staff all around.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care