Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

1200 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1200 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivette R.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Kavaler is very attentive and sensitive to my medical needs. Her staff is great and quick to attend. I've never had to wait. I'm very pleased to have her as my urologist for the past 3 years.
Renee B.
Submitted 09/30/16
My xperience has been extremely satisfactory in helping my urinary condition, she is a very responsive physician what is most unusual about her is that she responds both to calls and apointments . I find her very accessible and helpful patient and ready to answer any questions I might have. I am very happy with the treatments she provides.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 09/29/16
i have been a patient of Dr Kavaler for several years. I have seen many urologists in the last 20 years, and she has been the most helpful, understanding, and honest.
Eugene E.
Submitted 09/28/16
My visit with Dr Glickman was, as usual, great! He is very knowledgable and thorough.
Constance P.
Submitted 09/28/16
My experience was good/great, altho I have been trying to get results of my tests online and cannot and have been callled re my bill which is paid in full and I need to know my test results please...
Adrian B.
Submitted 09/28/16
Very friendly staff. Nice bright clean office
Aya D.
Submitted 09/28/16
Very professional and thorough!
Walter S.
Submitted 09/28/16
Very nice offices and Dr. Glickman was professional and empathetic regarding what I needed done
Amy G.
Submitted 09/27/16
The staff is always very professional and helpful.
Alan X.
Submitted 09/25/16
Excellent attention and care.
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/25/16
Excellent care!
Jeanne J.
Submitted 09/23/16
Terrific but you forgot to give me the RX for parmarin. You can Call my pharmacy. Confucius pharmacy at 33 Bowery. Thanks jeanne Love your book& bag color
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/23/16
It was, as always, a positive experience. The office is bright and cheery; the staff, courteous and friendly; not a long wait to see the doctor; and, most important, Dr. Kavaler has a pleasant manner and is extremely competent. I always feel that she is listening to my concerns, and then offers good solutions to the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Kavaler and her team.
Felipe C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Excellent service. Very friendly.
Peter R.
Submitted 09/22/16
This was my first visit to Dr. Glickman. The offices are very impressive, with a clean, modern look. I had registered on the website prior to my visit which made the registration with the iPad in the office much faster. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Glickman and would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent urologist.
Ezra A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very professional. Excellent service
Ruth C.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr was caring and spent time to answer questions
Marilyn D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Kavaler is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel that I am in very good hands. The office staff is efficient and pleasant.
Tyler C.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Glickman has been fantastic thus far. He is extremely informative and handles all matters with great care.
Timothy D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Exactly the kind of physician you want in your corner. First visit, I was happily impressed.
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care