Skip to main content

Patient Reviews

4.93/5

Total Urology Care of New York

Urologists and Urogynecologists and Urological Surgeons located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
1289 total reviews

Total Urology Care of New York always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Urology Care of New York below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Great manner with patients, efficient and useful advice.
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Dr. Kavaler is an excellent Dr. I appreciate all she has done for me. I would highly recommend her.
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
even though I arrived 2 hours early (my bad!) I was treated with respect and told they would try to help me even though Dr. Kavaler was backed up. My experience with Dr. Kavaler was wonderful. She was genuinely interested in my situation and was able to find a solution to my problem. I am very pleased!
Marlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
Lovely office, attentive staff. Doctor was patient and took time to listen and advise
Carole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Great office, staff, and Dr. Kavaler was very nice and thorough and explained the situation very well.
Mara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr. Kavaler is very relaxed and straightforward. I liked all the suggestions she made to help my bladder, and I liked that she stayed so calm when I came in more worried!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
I have always had a very positive experience at Dr. Kavaler's office. Her staff is fabulous and she is very caring and informative when I ask questions. I am very happy to have found a female urologist that understands the body parts of a woman also!!
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Great surgeon
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Always good. Dr. Glickman is attentive, caring and generous with his time.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
The doctor was very diligent in explaining and providing the treatment.
Marian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Was seen promptly and given a clear answer to my problem! Everyone from Dr. Glickman ,to his assistant ,to the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Virginia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
From the minute I stepped into the clean and modern office, I felt taken care of. The Front desk and nursing staff were friendly and clear. Dr. Kavaler spent good time with me explaining procedures and medications. I highly recommend!
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Glickman was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and circumspect. He took the time to explain my situation, make me feel at ease and provide proactive solutions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.
Elie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Great experience,listened carefully answered all questions
Nina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Great doctor, respectful guy. Was not quick to push meds down my throat or order unnecessary tests (which was a relief), but was sincere in helping me figure out my problem.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
I had a very nice experience.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/16
The health matters that brought me to Dr. Kavaler have been resolved successfully. As I have said many times through my medical exchange with Total Urology, the entire process was a dynamic, positive, pleasurable one.
Konstantia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Very flexible, helpful and kind
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Glickman is very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. I feel as a patient that he provides excellent medical care.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Everything about this practice is top notch from checking in to being treated. Dr Kavaler is kind and caring and knew how to treat my problem instantly. She is a superior doctor whom I would highly recommend!
What we offer

Specialties

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us to see if we accept your insurance provider.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford Health
United Health Care